Change (Deftones) Acoustic Cover

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I watched you change
Into a fly
I looked away
You're on fire

I watched a change in you
It's like you never had wings
And you feel so alive
I have watched you change

I took you home
Set you on the glass
I pulled off your wings
Then I laughed

I watched a change in you
It's like you never had wings
Now you feel so alive
I have watched you change
It's like you never had wings
Anh, ahah

I look at the cross
And I look away
Give you the gun
Blow me away

I watched a change in you
It's like you never had wings
Now you feel so alive
I have watched you change
And you feel alive

You feel alive
You feel alive

I have watched you change
It's like you never had wings

Anh, ahah

You change


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @exzorltg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Brutal brother!! Una de las bandas que me acompaño en mi travesía del rock cuando joven. De las mejores! Gracias por compartir esta canción que me trae tremendos recuerdos...

PD: Me gustaría invitarte a ser parte de los músicos que están dando vida a Hive Music Festival

Este post ha sido seleccionado para el Top 5 del Music in the Hive ¡Bravo!

image.png

Rock!!!