A farmer starting up a story on hive blockchain/Introduction post

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220708_162746_215.jpg

Hello Am Abraham musa Ezekeil
THE STORY
After a long time hearing about hive through @harhess,he is a friend and my favorite shoecobbler who have know for years,special thanks to @harhess for introducing me to the world.I decided to startup new chapter on this community with the aim of learning and showing the communities my skills.
I can't say a single word without mentioning my mother (Mrs Fatima )who left this sinful world early last year.She really help my farming career and raise me up in a northernal Part of Nigeria, plateau,Jos nigeria
Truly I have a desire to become an actor, shooting movies and going for play but the death of my mother affect and make me focus on my father's work which is farming.
A poor background affect but I need to make my family proud of me so I startup my small farm beside my father house in Jos.
I startup my small farm and with time it begin to expand by getting a bigger land to plant my crops and harvest.
I have some issue on my farm around September last year with Fulani herdsmen damaging my crops and killing other farmers in my village.
I fear and decided to change my plan by contacting one of my brother in Ilorin who taught me about poultry work.
That is what make me meet my old friend @harhess who introduced me to this world.
I decided to stay with my brother in ilorin after leaving my village because of those Fulani herdsmen.
Harhess introduce me to one of his brother who is a security officer.I joined the security officer work and likewise do my poultry and farming work in ilorin.From there i earn money to create farming and poultry in ilorin,the salary I earn from the security work helps to support my work which I use to sustain myselfin other not to depend on my brother in ilorin.

IMG_20220708_162021_344.jpg
The security work I do to support my farm

IMG_20220708_162831_158.jpg

Am extremely happy sharing my story to hive users and I will keep posting to enhance the community as a whole.
I wish am welcome here and learn more about my skills and more.
special thanks once again to @harhess who introduced me to the hive block chain,I have been really missing alot.

1644595798852.jpg

thank you all for reading my post and thank you for accepting me as hive family
I love you all

Sort:  

Touching and lovely story
You are warm welcome to Hive buddy

Welcome on board brother.

Feel free to stop by for any question, also try and check the agricultural mindset Community, hargo Community and hive garden Community.

Hello, @ezekiel1! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-75]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hello welcome to hive good to have you on hive

can you join maize challenge where you plant and post your activities here

You are welcome dear.
At least with you, we will have much food in the house.😄😄😄

Congratulations @ezekiel1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive @ezekiel1 ! Im sure you will enjoy here.
I'm excited to future blogs about farming coz I too love farming.

See you around @ezekiel1 !🤗

Welcome aboard :)

I believe you joined at the right time @ezekiel1. I for one would love to hear more about your farming activities. A Filipino friend brought me here. Glad we have friends who are willing to share information about platforms like this right?

Hello there! A lot of farmers and homesteaders share posts about agriculture and animal husbandry, so be sure to share what you have learned, including things that did not go to plan, because we all fail every now and again along the road to progress. I'll lend you some Hive Power while you explore and engage with other content creators!

Welcome to Hive.

Hello and welcome to hive brother.
I am looking forward to your stories about your farm anyway.. hihi.

Welcome to Hive.

Welcome to this platform.
Hope to see and learn so much from you