Big news week

in GEMS3 years ago

It really has been a wonderful week, the good news started at the end of last week, and thank God it has kept coming one after the other. When these things happen we have to give thanks for the blessings received.


source

The first thing that happened was to find out about the sale of my first Nft, this is great for me, I am starting to tokenize my art, selling one of my drawings has been a great joy for me, it indicates that my drawing was liked by someone else and that I appreciate the work I did. The buyer of my drawing was @thekittygirl to whom I thank for the valuation of my art, in the following link you can read the story of my drawing.


Then I found out that I have obtained the second place in power up and got great prizes, which make my account grow. For which I must continue working to keep me in continuous growth, because my goal is to keep here for a long time, this is my publication of the power up.


source


Last but not least, last week I started the Saturday Savers Club, in which I am participating with my mom.
Last week my mom was teaching me how to make the deposit, this week I have learned to do it on my own, I have two weeks saving for my future.


I show you a picture of my wallet.

fabiana 2 semana.png
ahorro semaan 2 final.png


This publication was made with the help of my mom, who helped me in the writing, and for the translation we used Deepl translator.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.