What Happens If a Car's Tyre Goes Blast

in GEMSlast year

I am going to show you something horrible today and I have collected that just after an accident.

The car was at the speed of 100 KM/h when a biker hit it from the left side on the left wheel of the car and just after minutes tyre Goes Blast and the situation was as below :

I was finding the tyre because only the steel wheel was visible, after a deep finding I found that tyre just behind the steel wheel.

By taking help of the mechanic I finally bought out the tyre and it was looking like :

The impact of the blast was vast hence the left side of Bonet got damaged.

By grace of God The biker is safe the car passengers are also safe but only car and bike goes damaged.

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

That was insane - 100 KM/h is high speed. Thank God no one got hurt.

The car driver was sharp minded otherwise biker......in few second driver turn right.