The Beauty of the Seven Angels Waterfall

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_9692.jpg

Hello,
I hope you are fine, this time I share a visual of my trip to a place in the interior of North Aceh, one of the places for nature lovers who have the name of the Seven Angels Waterfall.

IMG_9776.jpg

IMG_9680.jpg

IMG_9682.jpg

I visited this place with 4 friends who traveled for 4 hours. We traveled on foot and crossed several rivers to get to this place. I and my friends arrived at this place at night by traveling from the last village around noon.

IMG_9491.jpg

IMG_9624.jpg

IMG_9633.jpg

IMG_9652.jpg

After arriving we immediately set up a tent for a place to rest and overnight to welcome a beautiful morning with incredible natural scenery in this place.

The Seven Angels Waterfall is a beautiful tourist spot that has not been touched by many people, only mountain climbers, and activists who love nature visit.

I will not share many stories in this post, but I hope you can see it from the visuals that I share carefully and can make you all amazed. support me so that I can stay with you with various visuals from my trip.

IMG_9666.jpg

IMG_9732.jpg

IMG_9738.jpg

IMG_9771.jpg

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Wow.
!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Thank you for taking us on your adventure! Most beautiful scenery and amazing waterfall.