My introduction to hive community

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello,

IMG_20210610_124729_575.jpg

My names are Alade Solomon Femi hails from Idoba Araromi in Ile-Ire District Ifelodun Local Government of Kwara .
I attended ECWA LSMB Primary school Owode-offaro . I further to Government Secondary school Omu-Aran where I obtain my secondary school leaving certificate. Also to Kwara state polytechnic, ilorin where I obtain my National Diploma in Banking and Finance and Higher National Diploma in Banking and Finance. I didn't stop there I see the need to go further for my Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management at University of Ado-Ekiti in Ekiti State.

IMG-20210610-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0028.jpg

I am married with a beautiful and adorable wife and blessed with four precious children

IMG-20210610-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0026.jpg

Presently I am working as senior Auditor at Olowokere Tope & co. (Charter Accountant), Wuse, Abuja.
My hobbies are playing football, tourism,farming and taking photographs and hunting.
Am glad to be part of this great community.

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome falade!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @falade. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Good day, @falade!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Congratulations @falade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good day, @falade!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."