Mi Presentación / My Presentation

in GEMS3 years ago

(ESP/ENG) Mi Presentación / My Presentation


Saludos comunidad Hive!! Es mi deseo compartir con ustedes mi presentación. Mi nombre y apellido es Fernando Bula, pero todos me llaman por mi apellido ** “Bula”**. Tengo 32 años de edad y Vivo en el hermoso país llamado Venezuela.

Hello Hive community! I would like to share with your my introduction.My first and last name is Fernando Bula, but everyone calls me by my last name "Bula". I am 32 years old and I live in the beautiful country called Venezuela.

IMG_20210425_124812174.jpg

Puede encontrarme con esta comunidad gracias a un compañero de trabajo quien me menciono sobre la diversidad de contenidos encontrados en esta pagina “Hive.Blog”. Una vez que ingreso a dicha comunidad, atrapa mi atención debido a las variedades de anécdotas de diferentes personas en diferentes países. De igual manera espero ofrecerles contenido de calidad.

I came across this community thanks to a co-worker who mentioned to me about the diversity of content found on this site "Hive.Blog". Once I enter this community, it catches my attention because of its variety of anecdotes from different people in different countries. I also hope to offer you quality content.

Soy Ingeniero Industrial, actualmente trabajo en una empresa petrolera, agregando mi grano de arena para mantener a flote dicha empresa. Mi pensar y actuar es apostando por el buen futuro de este hermoso país el cual tiene mucho que ofrecer, lo bueno nos está esperado.

I am an Industrial Engineer, currently working in an oil company, adding my grain of sand to keep the company afloat. My thinking and acting is betting on the good future of this beautiful country which has a lot to offer, the good is waiting for us.

20150414_103004 - copia.jpg

Me considero una persona muy agradable, responsable y me gusta escuchar a las personas e otorgarles ideas y animarlas. Me encanta salir comer y compartir con amigos, charlar, caminar, intercambiar ideas.

I consider myself a very nice person, responsible and I like to listen to people and give them ideas and encourage them. I love going out to eat and share with friends, chatting, walking, exchanging ideas.

DSC09200 - copia.JPG

Siempre me ha gustado hacer deporte, de hecho antes practicaba basketball y natación (me encanta). Actualmente me enfoco solo en trabajar ya que soy uno de los pilares en mi hogar.

I have always liked to play sports, in fact I used to practice basketball and swimming (I love it).
Currently I focus only on working since I am one of the pillars in my home.

Me encantan los viajes y los animales

I love to travel and animals

20141230_200358.jpg

Muchas gracias por su atención, cualquier duda o tips, pueden dejarlos en los comentarios ;)

Thank you very much for your attention, any questions or tips, please let us know in the comments below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fbulamas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @fbulamas! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi fbulamas, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days