A New Beginning - Un Nuevo Comienzo

in GEMS3 years ago



Instagram

Hi, I'm Feather Art, and this is a little story about my work and history in the crypto world and how the idea of my brand came up.


I'm a crypto artist from Venezuela, lover and fan of fantasy stories, which fill the world with new ideas and thoughts, trying to understand many of the things that surround us and have no logical or common explanation.


I started in January of this year 2021 after quitting my secular job, to open myself to a new beginning, a new horizon as is the world of digital art and cryptocurrencies. I lasted an estimated time of one month and I can not say it was easy, but it was not difficult either, since I had and the unconditional support of my wife, her cousin, my talent and my desire to overcome this new challenge, so I could devote the necessary time to practice digital art, and you don't know how gratifying it was when I saw the result of my first work OBLI, a goblin that helps in pollination, a character that was born from the inspiration of two other characters that surely many of you know very well, the first one is skull kid from Majora's Mask and the second one is aku aku from Crash Bandicoot. These are classic characters well known in the world of video games.


I'm not going to lie, I think that when I decided to enter this world I took one of the riskiest decisions of my life, losing stability and comfort to start from scratch in a world unknown to me or to many, taking that risk is not something very logical. But entering the NFT world was the best decision because I quadrupled my earnings, I work in the website Ghotsmarket in which I am doing very well, I am still growing in the NFT world, but the knowledge and experiences have been a lot of learning, like me there will be many more who are in this world, and I tell you, I hope to continue learning from those who have much more time and be an inspiration for those who are entering this wonderful world of unique and unlimited opportunities.

¡Hola! Soy Feather Art, y este es un pequeño relato de mi trabajo e historia en el mundo crypto y de cómo surgió la idea de mi marca.


Soy un crypto artista de Venezuela, amante y fanatico de las historias de fantasía, las cuales llenan al mundo de nuevas ideas y pensamientos, tratando de entender muchas de las cosas que nos rodean y no tienen una explicación lógica o común.


Comencé en enero de este mismo año 2021 luego de renunciar a mi trabajo secular, para abrirme a un nuevo comienzo, un nuevo horizonte como lo es el mundo del arte digital y criptomonedas. Dure un tiempo estimado de un mes y no puedo decir que fue fácil, pero tampoco fue difícil, ya que contaba con y el apoyo incondicional de mi esposa, su primo, mi talento y mis ganas de vencer este nuevo reto, así pude dedicarle el tiempo necesario para practicar el arte digital, y no saben lo gratificante que fue cuando vi el resultado de mi primer trabajo OBLI, un duende que ayuda en la polinización, un personaje que nació de la inspiración de otros dos personaje que seguro muchos de ustedes conocen muy bien, el primero es skull kid de Majora's Mask y el segundo es aku aku de Crash Bandicoot. Estos son personajes clásicos muy conocidos en el mundo de los videojuegos.


No les voy a mentir, creo que al decidir entrar a este mundo tomé una de las decisión más arriesgadas de mi vida, perder una estabilidad y comodidad para empezar de cero en un mundo desconocido para mi o para muchos, tomar ese riesgo no es algo muy lógico. Pero entrar al mundo NFT fue la mejor decisión porque cuadruplique las ganancia, trabajo en la página web Ghotsmarket en la cual me va muy bien, aun estoy creciendo en lo que es el mundo NFT, pero los conocimientos y las experiencias han sido de mucho aprendizaje, como yo habran muchos mas que estan en este mundo, y les digo, espero seguir aprendiendo de los que tienen mucho más tiempo y ser una inspiración para los que están entrando a este maravilloso mundo de oportunidades únicas e ilimitadas.


ObliBanner.png

OBLI


▶️TWITTER------GHOSTMARKET------INSTAGRAM ◀️

TWITTER --- GHOSTMARKET ---- INSTAGRAM



Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)