introduce myself

in GEMS3 years ago

Hallo everyone
my place of birth date eight febuari 1998
IMG_20210421_180617_497.jpg

My experience working
my work experience is in hotels, I have worked for more than three years in the hotel sector, from there I have learned a lot about how to deal with complaints from guests, but from all of these things I have many friends, even now there are siblings. who regards me as part of his family

Hobby
IMG-20210426-WA0130.jpg

I have a hobby of swimming, in one week I can swim twice, usually I always swim on work days off, namely on Saturdays and Sundays, I really maintain my weight so I have to swim continuously so I can keep my body ideal and healthy

activity

IMG-20210417-WA0013.jpg

at this time I am also active as an instructor in a language training institute, my routine starts from 8 am to 11 pm, for morning shift then takes a break for about 2 hours and continues again in the afternoon shift, which is one in the afternoon to five in the afternoon !
I really enjoy my job because besides always meeting new people, I can also add friendship to my students
because I believe when I meet a lot of people I just know I can add insight in terms of knowledge, knowledge and manners!
when I can get to know new people with his style of language, his behavior makes me feel happy.

I am an English and Polish instructor, participants who take part in learning activities are spread across Indonesia, from Sabang to Meroke, morning and evening activities are almost the same, namely memorizing verbs, nouns and sifa words, even though their age can be said to be 30 years and over some even 40 years and over, do not reduce enthusiasm for learning
I feel extraordinary enthusiasm from them, from young to old, all of them have a very extraordinary curiosity, after I noticed that everyone has a different learning method, some are quick to memorize, some are used to me (standard) even Some are very difficult to memorize, but from the characters that are loyal to different people learning methods make me feel challenged to make those who are slow in learning to always try to keep trying, not only support in the form of motivation that I give but! I always remind you to always pray and pray that in the learning process all of them will always be given convenience from the beginning to the end of the lesson

IMG-20210423-WA0006.jpg
Besides being active as an instructor, I also continue to hone my skills by attending training from the government, last yesterday I attended the level three meteorological instructor training held by the Ministry of Manpower so that I always provide job candidates who have the ability, knowledge

favorit food
FB_IMG_16204963953533357.jpg
I really like eating sefond, once a month I always go to the sefoond culinary place to buy scallops sauce, fried prawns and other foods, because besides being delicious, in my opinion it can make my tiredness for a month can be relieved by these foods !!

about Crepyrocurecy
The first time I got to know Crepyrocurecy was in 2019 when one of my friends, @romirspc, provided information about the HIVE ceiling, and I was interested in learning about the HIVE coin ceiling, so this is where I can make new friends and get involved in the HIVE ceiling and share with each other. knowledge

Sort:  

Welcome ferick!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @ferick ! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you for your congratulations, I still have a lot of things that I need to learn, I hope that in the future I can collaborate further
thank you

welcome to hive my fellow Indonesian. all the best

Congratulations @ferick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!