Blue Grapes (New artwork)

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

Good Saturday friends, today I bring you my most recent work to which I entitled ''Blue grapes'' the work includes a fixed look of restlessness in its main character, surrounded by these beings of skull aspect and viscous body almost like tar, I will let the work express itself.

Buen sábado amigos, el día de hoy les traigo mi mas reciente obra a la que titulé ''Blue grapes'' la obra engloba una mirada fija de inquietud en su principal personaje, rodeada por estos seres de aspecto calaverico y de cuerpo viscoso casi como alquitrán, dejaré que la obra se exprese sola.

As always, I leave the step-by-step process of this work to you:

Como siempre, les dejo el proceso paso a paso de este trabajo:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Purple girl ress.jpg

**This work is available in my SuperRare gallery! Only copy available!

Esta obra esta disponible en mi galería de SuperRare! único ejemplar disponible!**

Sort:  

👋 Hi @ferjart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

WoW, te quedó súper. Tienes un fans más en hive 🥺🎉

Te lo agradezo mucho amigo!! :D

Brutaaaal! me encanta! 🎨🎨🎨

Muchas gracias mi bro!