The blood of my crows (New illustration)

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

image.png

Happy start of the week dear friends of the community, today I upload the step by step of my most recent work ''The blood of my crows'' an animated illustration where the somber is mixed in the sensuality and contrast of colors with those I experienced to provide the final result.

Feliz comienzo de semana estimados amigos de la comunidad, hoy subo el paso a paso de mi trabajo mas reciente ''The blood of my crows'' una ilustración animada donde lo sombrío se mezcla en la sensualidad y contraste de colores con los que experimente para brindar el resultado final.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

resol.jpg

image.png

GIFRAVEN.gif

image.png

image.png

This work is now available for purchase in my SuperRare gallery, enter and you will be able to see this and many more of my unique illustrations.

Ya esta obra esta disponible para su compra en mi galería de SuperRare, entren y podrán ver esta y muchos mas de mis únicas ilustraciones.

image.png

image.png

We will see each other ready with more art friends! happy day.

Nos veremos pronto con mas arte amigos! feliz dia.

image.png