A Moment w/ Him Before this Year Ends☺☺☺

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and well☺☺☺

Yesterday was a blast. It's an on the spot moment we had to have a "gala" in this pandemic. But dont worry it is just here in our town. An 800 meters away from our home. And ofcourse since its pandemic we should still follow the protocols. Wear facemask and observed social distancing. And you would asked why we havent wearing facemask, well we had, but we took it off when we catch photos and after that we put it back.😊😊😊

img_0.6738373927080838.jpg

Actually its my second time here, the first one was when Im with my friends and cousin. I always asked toinkz @jearo101 to come in here before but he always said to me "sure" but nothing happened. And so As I asked my friends and cousin to have a trip all of them agree to me and so we did. And I told toinkz that we got in there and oh its so beautiful. The scenery of Gods creation really touches your heart.

img_0.07322391027175741.jpg

And then yesterday he saw it with his own eyes. The beauty of the place. We took picture everywhere. And were thankful that their someone whom we ask to took a photo to both of us while setting in this manmade heartshape thing. And the rest we got it with ourselves.☺ It's a moment we had before this year ends. I thought we cant do this anymore because of this pandemic. But still papa God has it's ways always to let us this pandemic not to be a hendrance to our love moments.☺☺☺ So much for that "kilig moments" just take a look some of our random photos.

img_0.8185763857564214.jpg

img_0.8509503953171021.jpg

img_0.41681141670122784.jpg