I got two tattoos in a week!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

So this week I had a two tattoo appointments! One of them was rather small just on my thighs, while the other one was a tattoo down my spine.

FA181B20-BAA5-4763-9FA8-DBB2C9AE020C.jpeg

46CAF095-C755-491E-8003-59E7FB44DFC1.jpeg


Sweet Heart

I got this tattoo simply because I thought it was super cool. I also love the gothic style font, and I was wanting to place something below the moth on my right leg! The tattoo turned out great, and the pain was probably about a 3 or a 4 out of 10 since it was just lines. It also only took about an hour to do!

109149B9-BDDB-4CBF-8F19-6C784E119A52.jpeg


My first back tattoo

I have been wanting flowers on my back for a while now, but it took a couple weeks of researching who would be the best person to do it! I finally found someone who specialized in black and grey floral work in WV! I booked an appointment for this about 2 months ago.

For the tattoo itself, I told him it didn’t matter what flowers, and he did an awesome job of creating the perfect tattoo for my back! The pain for this one was definitely a strong 8.5 or 9 out of ten. Especially on my lower back, near my shoulders the pain wasn’t terrible!

This tattoo took about 2 1/2 hours, I got there at 10am and left around 12:30ish! So I was super happy it didn’t take long, because it was super painful. I love the results of this tattoo, and it is definitely now one of my favorites :)

E74CC237-CBB3-4E5F-909A-85F0524579EA.jpeg

1A3B7F69-C04F-42F1-AF6E-FF4637A4734C.jpeg

41E13872-2EF4-4629-A3B4-D24ACCA79E20.jpeg

💗💗💗


Thanks for checking out my blog 🌸👧🌼

flowerbabyfooter.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.voteBrowse my Etsy shopView My #introduceyourself post
Click HereClick HereClick Here

flowersaurpromothumbnail.jpg

Sort:  

I’m not sure which I like better... the 🌸🌺🌼💐s or that 🍑.
Both look great!
However I’m kinda partial to fruit over veggies 😉

Congratulations @flowerbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

They look awesome. I need to get back in and get some new ink soon. It’s been like 4 years since my last tattoo.

What is flowersaur?