Practice of Photography with the Macro Lens of my Mobile Phone [EN] // Prácticas de Fotografía con el Lente Macro de mi Teléfono Móvil [ES]

in GEMS4 years ago
I definitely have an affinity with the tiny flowers, I feel that when we see these small flowers they always come in great numbers and if we find them in the field we will surely find a carpet of these tiny flowers, as is the case with these tiny flowers, which incidentally have one of my favorite colors, my Sunday walk allowed me to take some photographs.



My phone's camera has a professional function, which how can you tell I don't handle very well, so here's some practice shooting with this camera's macro lens, which frankly still gets me a little tangled. These tiny verbena flowers were the protagonists and models for these practices, are small flowers of at least 5 to 7 millimeters in diameter, but a beautiful violet color that really caught my attention as soon as I saw them.



A little uncomfortable to take these pictures because the plants are still very small and I could not find a good position to get a good shot, the truth is that I admire how photographers juggle to achieve a great picture.



They certainly didn't need much editing, just a little bit of brightness, a touch of light and structure to bring out the details a little bit, I really fell in love with this little plant. I don't remember seeing them before so these are going for my collection.



With one more beautiful than the previous one, it was difficult to choose which photo to show them, and although I know that I still have to learn and continue practicing the truth, it is something that fills me a lot, since previously taking photos of this type was quite difficult for me since achieving a photo with good details deserved a greater effort, and many times I never achieved it.



For me, it was almost impossible to resist editing them in black and white and highlighting the subtle violet color of these beauties and here I show them to you.



Pictures of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S phone and edited with Snapseed.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you left them in the comment box, and remember, you can make magic wherever you go!

[ES]



Definitivamente yo tengo una afinidad con las flores diminutas, siento que cuando vemos estas flores tan pequeñas siempre vienen en gran número y si las encontramos en el campo seguramente encontraremos una alfombra de estas diminutas, como es el caso de estas diminutas flores, que dicho sea de paso tienen uno de mis colores predilectos, mi paseo de domingo me permitió tomar algunas fotografías.



La cámara de mi teléfono tiene una función profesional, que cómo podrán saber no manejo muy bien, así que estás son unas prácticas de fotografía con el lente macro de esta cámara, que sinceramente aún me enreda un poco. Estás diminutas flores de verbena fueron las protagonistas y modelos para estas prácticas, son unas pequeñas flores de al menos unos 5 a 7 milímetros de diámetro, pero de un hermoso color violeta que realmente llamo mi atención apenas las vi.



Un poco incómodo de tomar estás fotos pues aún son muy pequeñas las plantas y no encontraba una buena posición para lograr una buena toma, la verdad es que admiro como los fotógrafos hacen malabares para lograr una gran fotografía.



Ciertamente no necesitaron de mucha edición, solo un poco de brillo, un toque de luz y estructura para resaltar un poco los detalles, de verdad quedé enamorada de esta pequeña plantita. No recuerdo haberlas visto antes así que estás van para mi colección.



Con una más hermosa que la anterior la verdad fue difícil escoger que foto mostrarles, y aunque sé que aún me falta aprender y seguir practicando la verdad es que es algo que me llena mucho, pues anteriormente tomar fotos de este tipo me era bastante difícil ya que lograr una foto con buenos detalles ameritaba un esfuerzo mayor, y muchas veces nunca lo lograba.



Para mí fue casi imposible resistirme a editarlas en blancos y negros y resaltando el sutil color violeta de estas hermosuras y aquí se las muestro.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S y editadas con Snapseed.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, le agradecería dejarla en el cuadro de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil



















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of





Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Holaa @fmbs25. Me encantan las fotos de flores, esta es una bella miniatura, no la había visto antes. Todas las fotos quedaron bellas, a veces la brisa se pone en contra, pero tú has conseguido buenos disparos. Saludos, un abrazo.