You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time Crossing the Cook Trait to visit the Majestic Marlborough Sounds and admire the world's clearest fresh water in Te Waikoropupu Springs

in GEMS3 years ago

When was this? =) and WHY have you guys not visited me!

Sort:  

Omg Do you live close by? Meaning we have a NZ team here?

It was last Spring, sorry I should have put the year in the post.

HIVE people is spread across the hole world. Wherever you go, there is people. Just not everybody posts. But there is a great deal of people that have accounts or at least have done something in the past.

I know a couple of people here yes. Less than across the world LOL The beauty of the blockchain right?

Cheers
!BEER
!PIZZA

Absolutely. Since joining Hive 2 months ago, I am making new friends and broaden my knowledge about blockchains and cryptocurrency. Lots of things happened during the last two months in my life and all thanks to Hive - the first blockchain I know.

Great choice! =) Highly recommend twitting about your opinion LOL :P

Thanks, I already created a "Hi from Hive" post to talk about my experience and send it to my non-Hiver friends. Just had my twitter account with me recently and will tweet more often about it. Have a lovely Friday. Cheers, Dora