You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi presentación a la comunidad #Hive| My presentation to the community of #Hive

in GEMSlast year

Definitely darker air! LOL

Sorry for the "pursue", but I had to review your history to be sure what I really was going to support. You are amazing... can't really understand why people don't understand the potential of HIVE.

This is just crazy to witness. One day, many will know! Keep being amazing like you are and positively influence the ones around you. 💪 go go girl! you can do it!

Sort:  

Definitely, your comments are very organic, they are another level. They fill you up and make you feel valuable, I appreciate so much the fact that you can encourage me and leave me all those words of encouragement, I certainly treasure them in me, because it edifies me and adds up.

I will give my best here, and continue to remain proud to be part of Hive<3

That's the power of HIVE! 😎 and a little bit of my mind/experience... I guess? hehehe 😅

Not even chatGPT can do this... and that's why we will never be replaced. We humans, just rock! 🤘