[ENG/ESP] Mi Presentación en HIVE - My Presentation at HIVE by @franela2464

in GEMSlast year


Hola queridos amigos de #hive, mi nombre es Franlys Marcano, nací el 26/11/1984 en una bella ciudad llamada Cumaná, cuna de héroes patriotas como Antonio José de sucre, el gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, cuna de poetas como Andrés Bello y Jose Antonio Ramos Sucre. Cumaná es catalogada como la primogénita del continente Americano, su fundación data desde la época colonial con la llegada de los españoles hace aproximadamente 504 años.

Hello dear friends of #hive, my name is Franlys Marcano, I was born on 11/26/1984 in a beautiful city called Cumaná, cradle of patriotic heroes like Antonio José de Sucre, the great Mariscal de Ayacucho, cradle of poets like Andrés Bello and Jose Antonio Ramos Sucre. Cumaná is classified as the firstborn of the American continent, its foundation dates back to colonial times with the arrival of the Spanish approximately 504 years ago.

()

La mezcla cultural de mi ciudad nos da a la mayoría de los que habitamos en ella una descendencia Española- indígena.

Mi padre y mi madre (ambos fallecidos) fueron personas sencillas que procuraron lo mejores para mis hermanos y yo, soy la menos de tres hermanos, una hermana. Un hermano y yo...La pequeña de la casa... Mis padres nos dieron la mejor educación, con su ayuda estudie en una universidad privada de mi ciudad, y obtuve el título de ingeniero en mantenimiento industrial, así como el grado de bilingüe, ya que estudié ingles a la edad de 15 años, y obtuve ese título.


The cultural mix of my city gives most of us who live in it a Spanish-indigenous descent.

My father and my mother (both deceased) were simple people who sought the best for my brothers and I, I am the least of three brothers, one sister. A brother and I... The youngest of the house... My parents gave us the best education, with their help I studied at a private university in my city, and I obtained the title of industrial maintenance engineer, as well as the degree of bilingual, since I studied English at the age of 15, and obtained that title.


()

Mis venas tienen sangre musical gracias a mi padre que era cantante, tenor, en su época cantó en la radio, y en pequeños programas en un canal llamado Radio Caracas, eso a la edad de niño. Mi influencia musical es variada, ya que crecí con las canciones de mi padre que eran del estilo de Sandro, Nicola Divari, Rafael con su rosa , músicas incluso en portugués.. Mi madre por su parte por ser profesora de ingles escuchaba mucho a los Jackson Five, The Beatles, John Lennon, Tom jones , Elton jonh, Arheta Franklin, The Carpenters, entre muchos…es una lista extensa, para concluir con mi influencia musical pop-rock.

My veins have musical blood thanks to my father who was a singer, a tenor, in his time he sang on the radio, and in small programs on a channel called Radio Caracas, that at the age of a child. My musical influence is varied, since I grew up with my father's songs that were in the style of Sandro, Nicola Divari, Rafael with his rose, music even in Portuguese.. For her part, my mother, for being an English teacher, listened a lot to the Jackson Five, The Beatles, John Lennon, Tom Jones, Elton John, Arheta Franklin, The Carpenters, among many... it's a long list, to conclude with my pop-rock musical influence.


Como todo en la vida ésta llena de situaciones y circunstancias que buenas o no tan buenas nos hacen crecer, me case con el padre de mis tres niños (dos niños y una nena), con quien pase 18 años juntos entre noviazgo y matrimonio, el era músico y a mi parecer éramos la pareja perfecta hasta que apareció una tercera persona, y por este motivo nos separamos y quede con mis niños dando lo mejor de mí, aprendiendo ahora a ser padre y madre, y buscando la manera de sobrevivir en país con una economía que ha golpeado a muchos, pero con la ayuda de Dios y mi familia me estoy apenas levantando y saliendo a flote.

Like everything in life, it is full of situations and circumstances that, good or not so good, make us grow. I married the father of my three children (two boys and a girl), with whom I spent 18 years together between courtship and marriage, the I was a musician and in my opinion we were the perfect couple until a third person appeared, and for this reason we separated and I stayed with my children giving the best of me, now learning to be a father and mother, and looking for a way to survive in the country with an economy that has hit many, but with the help of God and my family I am barely getting up and going afloat


Mi vida a pesar de tantas tristezas y golpes duro, considero estás llena de bendiciones y siempre he tenido el apoyo y la protección primeramente de Dios, la compañía de mi familia y la de buenos amigos a los que adoro. No quiero ser famosa, pero si demostrar mi talento y ser aceptada por esta prestigiosa comunidad de #hive.

Despite so much sadness and hard blows, I consider my life to be full of blessings and I have always had the support and protection primarily of God, the company of my family and good friends whom I adore. I don't want to be famous, but I do want to show my talent and be accepted by this prestigious #hive community.

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR APOYAR MI BLOG / THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Congratulations @franela2464! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @franela2464! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Welcome 😇

Welcome to the community Franlys! I hope you'll discover interesting content and make friends here!

Loading...

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Just be avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts, and you'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency