Mi nuevo emprendimiento por @fucho34 / My new venture by @fucho34 | C/GEMS

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad GEMS 💎 saludos de su viejo amigo @fucho34😎😎😎 el día de hoy les mostraré mi nuevo emprendimiento y espero que lo disfruten...


ENGLISH
Hello friends of this great community GEMS 💎 greetings from your old friend @fucho34😎😎😎 today I will show you my new venture and I hope you enjoy it...

club 5050 (4).png
Imagen diseñada en canvas | Image designed on canvas
image.png

Sí mi gente, como pueden ver en la portada de este gran contenido, he creado mi propia herramienta de trabajo y negocio que tiene que ver con las entregas o pedidos y para ello he utilizado mi bicicleta.

Yes my people, as you can see on the cover of this great content, I have created my own work and business tool that has to do with deliveries or orders and for this I have used my bicycle.



image.png
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)
image.png

Todo empezó cuando mi vecino Rusbel Contrera me regaló una cesta plástica chapada y me dio la gran idea, me dijo que ya había visto cómo hacían la famosa (ENTREGA) y que estaba seguro de que sería un buen ingreso extra para mí.

It all started when my neighbor Rusbel Contrera gave me a plated basket and gave me the great idea, he told me that he had already seen how they made the famous (DELIVERY) and that he was sure that it would be a good extra income for me.



image.png
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)
image.png

A continuación, empezamos a buscar chatarra para obtener refuerzos y placas para hacer la base de la cesta. Fue fácil, ya que solamente utilizamos de material, electrodos, cabillas y platinas.

Lo primero que hicimos fue fabricar la base de la cesta, un marco con las cabillas.

Next, we started looking for scrap to obtain reinforcements and plates to make the base of the basket. It was easy, as we only used the material, electrodes, rods and plates.

The first thing we did was to fabricate the base of the basket, a frame with the stiffeners.



Primer paso | First step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.15.16 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Segundo paso | Second step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.18.20 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Tercer paso | Third step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.22.47 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Cuarto paso | Fourth step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.27.28 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop
image.png

Después de fabricar el marco, colocamos una platina de refuerzo para soportar el peso.

After fabricating the frame, we place a reinforcing plate to support the weight.



Primer paso | First step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.36.40 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Segundo paso | Second step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.31.06 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Tercer paso | Third step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 4.44.07 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Quedo de esta forma | It looks like this
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-17 at 4.46.37 AM.jpeg
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)
image.png

Luego fabricamos los soportes que van desde la base hasta los ejes delanteros.

We then fabricated the brackets that go from the base to the front axles.



WhatsApp Image 2022-05-17 at 5.08.33 AM.jpeg
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)


Primer paso | First step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.10.37 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Segundo paso | Second step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.13.17 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Tercer paso | Third step
WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.22.45 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


Quedo de esta forma | It looks like this
image.png
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)
image.png

Luego con un taladro perforamos los agujeros para que los soportes entren en el eje delantero.

Then with a drill we drill the holes for the brackets to enter the front axle.



WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.29.25 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop
image.png

Luego soldamos el soporte que va en la parte superior de la horquilla de la bicicleta.

Then we weld the bracket that goes on top of the fork of the bike.



WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.45.52 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.49.07 AM (1).gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


En el siguiente GIF te muestro la forma completa de la base para que veas cómo quedo.

In the following GIF I show you the complete shape of the base so you can see how it looks like.



WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.53.15 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop
image.png

Por último, hicimos los soportes de la cesta plástica para que tuviera un buen agarre.

Finally, we made the plastic basket supports so that it would have a good grip.



WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 5.20.24 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


WhatsApp Video 2022-05-17 at 6.03.22 AM.gif
Gif editado en GifShop | Gif edited with GifShop


image.png
Foto tomada desde mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Photo taken from my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)



image.png
image.png
image.png


Una vez que todo estuvo listo, comencé a diseñar mi anuncio en canvas con una imagen gratuita de pixabay.


Once everything was ready, I started designing my ad in canvas with a free image from pixabay.



image.png
Imagen diseñada en canvas | Image designed on canvas


Después de terminar mi diseño tuve la gran suerte de que la papelería Jireh imprimiera y me diera los folletos para distribuirlos como regalo.

After finishing my design I was very fortunate to have the Jireh stationery shop print and give me the brochures to distribute as a gift.



Imagen papeleria Jireh | Image Jireh stationery
m_merged.png
Imagen estado de mi 📱 ZTE Blade A (6) | Image status of my 📱 ZTE Blade A (6)
image.png


Después de los volantes hice un video para mis estados de WhatsApp y Facebook, para que la gente sepa que estoy activo con mi (DELIVERY). Lo convertí en GIF para mostrárselos 🥳


After the flyers I made a video for my WhatsApp and Facebook statuses, to let people know I'm active with my (DELIVERY). I turned it into GIF to show them 🥳



@omjng (1).gif
Video editado en GifShop | Video edited with GifShop
image.png

Bueno amigos, solo me queda despedirme y espero que disfruten de mi trabajo, les dejo saber que el traductor utilizado para este contenido es: deepl.com que Dios los bendiga siempre y para siempre 🙏


Well friends, it only remains for me to say goodbye and I hope you enjoy my work, I let you know that the translator used for this content is: deepl.com God bless you always and forever 🙏


image.png
image.png
Imagen propiedad de la comunidad GEMS | Image property of the GEMS community

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

Congratulations @fucho34! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!