Seven Day Black And White Challenge Day 1 for Week 4: "Mundane Plants"

in GEMS3 years ago

It's the first day of the week and so I feel motivated to restart a new week for the #sevendaybnwchallenge. It's my 4th week of contribution to this tag. I just realized that I've been contributing to it for almost a month now.

Remember the 365 photo challenge?

It was one of the popular ways for photographers to feel motivated in learning about their craft. I made a lot of attempts in the past but none of them are successful. That was the time when I was contributing my photos to Instagram. Maybe I didn't have enough motivation or just busy.

Anyway, for as long as I'm enjoying sharing my photos then I might be able to complete 365 days of photography this time around.


Day 1


DSC00652bnw12.jpg

DSC00652bnw1.jpg


Here are the simple rules for the Seven Day Black And White Challenge if you wish to participate as well.

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tags - #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


Thank you for viewing my post.