Tai Chi session in park (color splash effect)

in GEMS3 years ago

If you ever have the chance to visit Singapore, I encourage you to pass-by the Bishan-Ang Moh Kio Park. It's one of the best parks that I've seen. They turned the old Bishan canal into a beautiful nature park. And it's also buzzing with activities by both locals and tourists alike.

Among the many activities being done here, one of the most interesting for me is the Tai Chi session on one of the spots in this park.

It's therapeutic to watch. Also, the way they snap the red fans is amazing.

Based on what I observed, this activity is not just for the old folks, there are also younger ones who are enjoying this session.

tai chi  cs1.jpg



”Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.”

~ Pablo Picasso

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg