Tiny flowers in color splash effect

in GEMS3 years ago

It was a busy day. This edited photo is the last-minute chore for my photography blog. I started this exercise almost a month ago. Although it is already late, I'm trying to produce some good results within the time left before I sleep.

There are times when I doze off while in the moment of painting on the photo. And then startle when I almost drop my face onto the keyboard, it's a terrible practice for me not to give up and simply go for a rest. There are times that I'm too persistent that I still manage to complete the edit even though that I'm very sleepy.

Anyway, here's what I produced for tonight. I'm glad that I managed to complete this one. Cheers!

twin flower1.jpg



”Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.”

~ Pablo Picasso

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg