Ashes And Wine - A fine frenzy (cover) | Gabriela Meneses

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



HELLO EVERYONE! I’m back. I know, I know... I probably say that too much lately but since my laptop die its been really hard for me to post here.

This song its one of my favorites, the voice, the music, everything this woman does makes me feel happy and alive again, sometimes I just feel like she’s my guardian angel. So, without nothing more to say I let you with the cover, hope you like it!


252CDB5E-3E99-47CB-B7D7-6309849D60F7.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for your support!