MI PRESENTACION EN HIVE BLOG// MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE BLOG

in GEMS3 years ago
Hello good afternoon dear friends of #hive and #gems, I hope you are very well I am new in this wonderful community my name is Gabriela Rodríguez Cabrera I was born on February 1, 1996 under the sign of aquarium in the city of Cumaná- State Sucre, I am currently 25 years old, married to a great man and I have a divine 3-year-old boy whom I love immensely. Today I divide my life and my time between my family, work and study, because I consider that it is very important for the training and personal and professional growth I proudly belong to the struggling and student population of the Universidad de Oriente nucleus of Sucre located in the paradise of Venezuela where we surround ourselves with great human qualities despite any situation, whether good or not so good.

Hola buenas tardes queridos amigos de #hive y #gems, espero se encuentren muy bien soy nueva en esta maravillosa comunidad mi nombre es Gabriela Rodríguez Cabrera naci el dia 01 de febrero del año 1996 bajo el signo de acuario en la ciudad de Cumaná- Estado sucre, actualmente tengo 25 años de edad, casada con un gran hombre y tengo un divino niño de 3 añitos de edad a quienes amo inmensamente. Hoy en día mi vida y mi tiempo lo divido entre mi familia, trabajo y estudio, pues considero que es muy importante para la formación y crecimiento personal y profesional pertenezco orgullosamente a la población luchadora y estudiantil de la Universidad de Oriente núcleo de Sucre ubicado en el paraíso de Venezuela donde nos rodeamos de gran calidad humana pese a cualquier situación ya sea buena o no tan buena.

gaby.jpg

gab5.jpg

In addition to all the aforementioned, my current profession is dedicated to beauty services, since I consider that as women we should not allow monotony to fall on us, that is, we must maintain ourselves or at least try to do so, well groomed and presentable in any situation. and eventuality, it is true that there is no ugly woman but poorly groomed, and as strong and empowered women if we look good we feel good, because with our exterior we reflect how we feel inside.

Además de todo lo anteriormente señalado mi profesión actual me dedico a servicios de belleza, ya que considero que como mujeres no debemos permitir que la monotonía nos caiga encima, es decir que debemos mantenernos o por lo menos intentarlo, bien arregladas y presentables ante cualquier situación y eventualidad, bien cierto es que no hay mujer fea sino mal arreglada, y como mujeres fuertes y empoderadas si nos vemos bien nos sentimos bien, porque con nuestro exterior reflejamos como nos sentimos en el interior.

gaby13.jpg

Besides, I consider certain things about aesthetics that are relaxing like nail art and hair.

A parte considero ciertas cosas de las estética que son relajantes como el arte de las uñas y el cabello

My favorite hobby has always been music, singing those songs that move your soul or take you to other moments and divine memories, laughter or sadness, dancing not much. The kitchen very little, I love desserts and if they are with chocolate they fascinate me.

Mi hobbie favorito siempre fue la música, cantar esas canciones que te mueven el alma o te trasladan a otros momentos y recuerdos divinos, de risa o de tristeza, bailar no mucho. La cocina muy poco, me encantan los postres y si son con chocolate me fascinan.

gaby6.jpg

gaby11.jpg

In my free time I like to share with my family in general, we are a very large family group and when we all get together any day and for no reason we have a great time either sharing a sweet or a delicious meal, I also like spending time with me husband and my son.

En mis tiempos libres me gusta compartir con mi familia en general, somos un grupo familiar muy grande y cuando todos nos reunimos cualquier día y sin motivos la pasamos de maravilla bien sea compartiendo un dulce o una rica comida, también me gusta pasar tiempo con mi esposo y con mi hijo.

gaby9.jpg

I have some friends that I love and adore as if they were my brothers, they are those friends who support you and help you through thick and thin, who drive you to be better and improve yourself every day, if you fall they give you their hand to get up those They are the friends and brothers that life gave me.

Tengo unos amigos que quiero y adoro como si fueran mis hermanos, son esos amigos que te apoyan y ayudan en las buenas y en las malas, que te impulsan a ser mejor y superarte cada día, si te caes te dan la mano para levantarte esos son los amigos y hermanos que me regalo la vida.

My son is the best of all my history, he is that little person who drives me, motivates me to get up every day, that just by seeing him fills me with joy, enthusiasm, fills me with tenderness when he tells me, Mommy, I love you. It changed my life completely from the moment I found out that I was carrying it in my womb, and every time I saw it and listened to it in the consultations, I was moved to see its growth process, when it was born full of love, my life, with everything and its occurrences. have fun day by day.

Mi hijo es lo mejor de todo mi historia es esa personita que me impulsa, me motiva a levantarme cada día, que con solo verlo me llena de alegría, ilusión, me llena de ternura cuando me dice mami te amo. Cambio mi vida totalmente desde el instante que me entere que lo llevaba en mi vientre, y cada vez que lo veía y escuchaba en las consultas me enternecía ver su proceso de crecimiento, al nacer lleno de amor mi vida, con todo y sus ocurrencias me divierte día con día.

gaby12.jpg

gaby14.jpg

I got to know this incredible platform through @samuelmarcano and @mariacelesrg who told me how incredible and fantastic this platform turns out to be.

Conocí esta increíble plataforma por medio de @samuelmarcano y @mariacelesrg quienes me comentaron de lo increíble y fantástica que resulta ser esta plataforma.

Sort:  

¡Hola @gabrielarc! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Como hablas español, te recomiendo que consultes esta excelente guía y tutorial de Hive del increíble miembro de la comunidad de Hive, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Estoy seguro de que @samuelmarcano y @mariacelesrg lo ayudará a comenzar su viaje Hive, pero si tiene alguna pregunta , no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @gabrielarc! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @samuelmarcano and @mariacelesrg will help you as begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Welcome gabrielarc!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Hola @gabrielarc, Recibe una cordial Bienvenida de mi parte…
alegria+.jpg
Te deseo una feliz tarde.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Bienvenida a hive @gabrielarc espero disfrutes de esta plataforma al maximo.

bienvenida amiga.

Congratulations @gabrielarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!