Sort:  

In the mountains we have always had snow, even in Summer from time to time, depending on the weather of course ;)
But I agree, the seasons have changed since we were kids. I remember hot Summers, but not as hot as nowadays, and there was never such a sudden change from hot to bad weather, and in the Winter we have had snow, much more snow everywhere.

Thank you very much kindly, have a great day and wonderful week 😊🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Indeed. Thanks for the tasty dinner, haha! Hope you have a nice day too!

All my pleasure, but my day can't be nice - I'm at work 🤣 lol


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !