Cambios. (Esp-Eng) Changes.

in GEMS2 years ago

La semana pasada atravesé una especie de crisis emocional, no tenía ánimos de nada, casi no salía de mi cuarto y comer me costaba mucho, el lunes me levanté y me miré en el espejo y me dije a mi misma que esa situación no podía continuar así.

Last week I went through a kind of emotional crisis, I had no mood at all, I hardly left my room and eating was very difficult, on Monday I woke up and looked at myself in the mirror and told myself that this situation could not go on like that.

IMG_20220209_164629.jpg

A manera de terapia personal, retome mi rutina de ejercicios, empecé a dibujar de nuevo (me ayuda enormemente) eso lo podrán ver en mi otro blog acá les dejo el link y decidí enfocarme en mi y en mi felicidad. https://peakd.com/@gabstar21

Sacar de mi vida todo aquello que no suma nada, liberarme de esa carga que lo único que genera es atraso.

As a personal therapy, I resumed my exercise routine, I started drawing again (it helps me enormously) you can see that in my other blog here I leave the link and I decided to focus on me and my happiness. https://peakd.com/@gabstar21

To take out of my life everything that doesn't add up to anything, to free myself from that burden that only generates delays

IMG_20220209_164649.jpg

Salir de una recaída emocional es bastante difícil pero no imposible, me trace metas diarias y así mantener mi mente ocupada la mayoría del tiempo.

Logre terminar la rutina completa y aunque termine exhausta fue gratificante, me sentí muy contenta, se que estos son los primeros pasos para grandes cambios y avances en mi vida.

Getting out of an emotional relapse is quite difficult but not impossible, I set daily goals to keep my mind busy most of the time.

I managed to finish the whole routine and although I ended up exhausted it was rewarding, I felt very happy, I know that these are the first steps for big changes and advances in my life.

IMG_20220209_164711.jpg

Por cierto hacer ejercicio se libera endorfina la hormona de la felicidad, es por ello que se recomienda hacer ejercicio a diario para elevar nuestro estado de ánimo. En lo personal me funciona muchísimo, así que los invito a que ustedes también lo hagan, así sea pequeñas rutinas y si las hacen con música son mucho más llevaderas, cuando sientan que van a desistir recuerden por que empezaron y aferrense a eso.

Y recuerden vivan por y para ustedes chic@s, sean felices con lo que hacen y vivan cada día al máximo.

By the way, exercising releases endorphin, the hormone of happiness, that is why it is recommended to exercise daily to elevate our mood. Personally, it works for me a lot, so I invite you to do it too, even small routines and if you do them with music they are much more bearable when you feel you are going to give up remember why you started, and hold on to that.

And remember live by and for you guys, be happy with what you do, and live each day to the fullest.

IMG_20220209_164604.jpg

Gracias por leer, comentar y votar
Las fotos me pertenecen.
Traducción realizada con deepl.com
Plantilla realizada con canvas.

Thanks for reading, commenting, and voting
The photos belong to me.
Translation made with deepl.com
Template made with canvas.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-14 at 2.20.06 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabstar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8

gracias @hivebuzz

De nada @gabstar, es un placer 😊🌹