Cosas que no sabes sobre mi (Esp-Eng).Things you don't know about me

in GEMS2 years ago

¿Mi Nombre y mi edad?
Mi nombre es Gabriela (nombre elegido por mi madre) y tengo 26 años.

My name and my age?
My name is Gabriela (name chosen by my mother) and I'm 26 years old.

¿Color favorito?
Favorito en prendas de ropa: el azul, el blanco y el verde.

En labiales: el Rojo

Hay colores que me generan buena vibra: el amarillo y el naranja.

Y todos los demás me gustan para usarlos en decoraciones, dibujos, en las uñas.

La verdad me gustan todos los colores, pero siento que cada persona tiene su favorito para distintas cosas.

Favorite color?
Favorite in clothes: blue, white and green.
In lipsticks: Red
There are colors that give me a good vibe: yellow and orange.
And all the others I like to use in decorations, drawings, nails.
I really like all colors, but I feel that everyone has their favorite for different things.

IMG_20211125_155628.jpg

¿Mi Lugar preferido?
La playa, no puedo explicarles con palabras la paz y la felicidad que me genera este lugar, bañarme en sus aguas y salir revitalizado, aún en tiempos de tormenta es un lugar mágico.

Desde pequeña me encantaba ir a la playa, en esa época para divertirme y jugar por supuesto, ahora de grande me gusta para despejar mi mente y relajarme.
Aún me divierto mucho entre sus aguas y más si hay atracciones acuáticas jeje.

My favorite place?
The beach, I can't explain with words the peace and happiness that this place generates in me, to bathe in its waters and come out revitalized, even in stormy weather is a magical place.
Since I was a little girl I loved going to the beach, at that time to have fun and play of course, now as an adult I like to clear my mind and relax.
I still have a lot of fun in its waters and even more if there are water attractions hehe.

¿Cual es mi signo?
Nací el 21 de febrero y soy piscis.
Siento que ese signo encaja perfectamente con mi personalidad.

What is my sign?
I was born on February 21st and I'm a Pisces.
I feel that this sign fits perfectly with my personality.

¿Mi Comida Favorita?
Son 3 las que más me gustan.
Arroz con pollo, ensalada rallada y tajada.
Productos del mar con su limoncito por supuesto.
Pollo al horno, con puré, ensalada y tajada.

My favorite food?
There are 3 that I like the most.
Rice with chicken, shredded salad and tajada.
Seafood with lemon of course.
Baked chicken, with mashed potatoes, salad and slices.

¿La comida que menos me gusta?
Espaguetis y costilla de res, claro que cuando toca toca. Siempre agradezco cada comida que tengo en mi mesa.

My least favorite food?
Spaghetti and beef ribs, of course when it's time. I always appreciate every meal I have on my table.

¿Jugo o refresco?
Sin duda alguna jugos, hace bastante tiempo decidí eliminar el refresco de mi vida y siento que fue una de las mejores cosas que he hecho en mi vida.

Juice or soft drink?
Without a doubt juices, a long time ago I decided to eliminate soda from my life and I feel it was one of the best things I have done in my life.

¿Hobbies?
Bailar, dibujar, tomar fotos y pintarme las uñas.
Cuando era niña pertenecía a un grupo de baile y me divertía muchísimo haciéndolo, el aprender los pasos, escuchar la canción y presentarme frente a cientos de personas, realmente disfrutaba todo el proceso.
He dibujado desde siempre, es un talento natural que poseo y lo hago solo para distraerme, muchos de mis dibujos no se los he mostrado a nadie.

Hobbies?
Dancing, drawing, taking pictures and painting my nails.
When I was a kid I belonged to a dance group and I had so much fun doing it, learning the steps, listening to the song and performing in front of hundreds of people, I really enjoyed the whole process.
I have always drawn, it is a natural talent that I have and I do it just to distract myself, many of my drawings I have not shown to anyone.

IMG_20220112_195723.jpg

IMG_20220118_204018.jpg

¿Tengo operaciones?
Si, tengo 4

De la vista. Me operaron cuando era niña porque sufría de estrabismo en ambos ojos, afortunadamente la operación fue exitosa y hoy en día tengo que hacer ejercicios de los ojos y listo.

De la columna. Cuando tenía 15 años sufrí un accidente en una piscina, resulta que jugando con unos amigos, me resbale primero caí en el borde de la piscina y luego dentro de la piscina, rebote realmente, estuve alrededor de 2 minutos bajo el agua y después por medios propios salí a la superficie, ese día el dolor era normal,pero al día siguiente era insoportable, después de una visita al médico, placas y varios exámenes, el médico llegó a la conclusión de que lo mejor era operarme, pues en esa caída me había fracturado el coccy y lo mejor era removerlo y así fue, hoy la única secuela que tengo de ese accidente es la columna un poco desviada.

De rodilla. 2 en realidad. La primera resultó en una mala praxis y al año siguiente, debido a que tenía demasiado malestar y en ciertas ocasiones impedimento para caminar bien, me someti a una serie de exámenes nuevamente y resulta que tenia las mismas lesiones pero más graves, se imaginan el impacto emocional que ocasionó en mi, gracias a Dios en esa oportunidad conseguí un buen médico, me operó por segunda vez y después de meses de terapia pude caminar normalmente y sin dolor otra vez.

Do I have operations?
Yes, I have 4

Eyesight. I had an operation when I was a child because I suffered from strabismus in both eyes, fortunately the operation was successful and today I have to do eye exercises and that's it.

Spine. When I was 15 years old I suffered an accident in a swimming pool, it turns out that playing with some friends, I slipped first I fell on the edge of the pool and then into the pool, I bounced really, I was about 2 minutes under water and then by my own means I came to the surface, that day the pain was normal, but the next day was unbearable, after a visit to the doctor, plates and several tests, the doctor concluded that it was best to operate, because in that fall I had fractured the coccy and the best thing was to remove it and so it was, today the only sequel I have from that accident is the spine a little deviated.

Knee. 2 in fact. The first one resulted in a malpractice and the following year, because I had too much discomfort and in certain occasions impediment to walk well, I underwent a series of tests again and it turns out that I had the same injuries but more serious, you can imagine the emotional impact it caused in me, thank God in that opportunity I got a good doctor, he operated me for the second time and after months of therapy I could walk normally and without pain again.

¿Cuántos hermanos tengo?
3 dos hermanas mayores y 1 hermano menor.
Siempre he sido la rebelde de la familia, con una personalidad extravagante y extrovertida.

How many siblings do I have?
3 two older sisters and 1 younger brother.
I have always been the rebel of the family, with a flamboyant and outgoing personality.

¿Creo en la Amistad?
Si por supuesto, aunque soy muy sociable la verdad es que tengo pocos amigos, me gusta estar rodeada de personas leales y transparentes, que estén en el mismo nivel de amistad que yo y si veo que la persona es hipócrita o es de esas que trata por conveniencia simplemente lo sacó para siempre de mi vida, soy una amiga muy muy leal y no estoy dispuesta a recibir menos que eso.

Do I believe in friendship?
Yes of course, although I am very sociable the truth is that I have few friends, I like to be surrounded by loyal and transparent people, who are on the same level of friendship as me and if I see that the person is hypocritical or is one of those who treats for convenience simply removed forever from my life, I am a very very loyal friend and I am not willing to receive less than that.

IMG_20210716_183106.jpg

¿Tengo Alguna manía?
Claaaro, me gusta tener todo limpio y ordenado, créanme eso me ha traído ciertos problemas de convivencia con mi familia, resulta frustrante a veces por que es algo que no puedo controlar y ver que alguien deja algo sucio o colocado donde no va, me molesta, he leído bastante acerca del tema y cómo manejarlo, ya he superado varias etapas y espero seguir así

Do I have any hobbies?
Sure, I like to have everything clean and tidy, believe me that has brought me some problems with my family, it is frustrating sometimes because it is something I can not control and see that someone leaves something dirty or placed where it does not go, it bothers me, I have read a lot about the subject and how to handle it, I have already overcome several stages and I hope to continue this way.

¿En que me convertí sin darme cuenta?
En la señora de las matas y a la que le gusta hornear pasteles y galletas, creo que a todo eso contribuyó la pandemia y pasar tanto tiempo ocioso en casa.

What did I become without realizing it?
The lady of the bushes and the one who likes to bake cakes and cookies, I think the pandemic and spending so much idle time at home contributed to all of that.

¿Mi religión?
Fui criada bajo el catolicismo.

Yo realmente creo en Dios, en los santos, en el universo y en las energías que nos rodean. Un poco loco no?

Recuerdo que muchas veces mi abuela me regañaba por que no me gustaba ir a la iglesia, me decía que me iba a sacar de la familia, jajaja a veces le llevaba la contraria para que se enojara conmigo era muy graciosa.

My religion?
I was raised Catholic.
I really believe in God, the saints, the universe and the energies that surround us. A bit crazy, isn't it?
I remember many times my grandmother scolded me because I didn't like going to church, she told me she was going to take me out of the family, hahaha sometimes I would tell her off so she would get mad at me she was very funny.

¿Qué país me gustaría visitar?
Grecia y Turquía. Se que en un futuro los visitaré.

What country would I like to visit?
Greece and Turkey. I know I will visit them in the future.

¿me gustan los animales?
si, de hecho en mi casa tengo varios perros y cuando salgo a la calle siempre me acompaña una adorable perrita que vive por mi calle, se convirtio en mi fiel compañera

Do I like animals?
yes, in fact in my house I have several dogs and when I go out in the street I am always accompanied by an adorable little dog that lives in my street, she has become my faithful companion.

IMG_20220113_172325.jpg

¿Música favorita?
Todas. Escucho todo tipo de música. Lo que menos me gusta es el rock pesado.

Favorite music?
All of them. I listen to all kinds of music. My least favorite is heavy rock.

¿Cómo me defino?
Extrovertida, extravagante y medio loca. Persigo mis ideales siempre, soy una romántica empedernida, nadie lo creería pero si, me gusta la libertad, el poder ir y venir sin ataduras y si tengo novio y por eso se los digo somos una pareja que podemos tener amigos y una vida aparte de la relación, dónde vas a fiestas solo y no sientes culpa, soy rebelde y defiendo mi manera de pensar,, me gusta tener mi espacio personal, mi refugio.

How do I define myself?
Extroverted, extravagant and half crazy. I always pursue my ideals, I am a hopeless romantic, nobody would believe it but yes, I like freedom, being able to come and go without ties and if I have a boyfriend and that's why I tell you we are a couple that can have friends and a life apart from the relationship, where you go to parties alone and you don't feel guilty, I am rebellious and I defend my way of thinking,, I like to have my personal space, my refuge.

IMG_20211028_161844.jpg

¿Mi mayor miedo?
La profundidad del mar y a las ballenas, algo ilógico porque me encanta la playa y soy de la costa.

My biggest fear?
The depth of the sea and whales, something illogical because I love the beach and I am from the coast.

¿Que quería ser de pequeña?
Pase por varias profesiones la verdad, desde bailarina hasta astronauta, no había cosa que no quisiera hacer, todo en ese momento parecía muy simple y fácil.
Terminé siendo abogado, una carrera que amo y que lamentablemente hasta el momento no he podido ejercer.

What did you want to be when you were a child?
I went through several professions, from dancer to astronaut, there was nothing I didn't want to do, everything at that time seemed very simple and easy.
I ended up being a lawyer, a career that I love and that unfortunately so far I have not been able to practice.

¿Ha dejado algo bueno está pandemia?
Si, abrí mi propio negocio y está en camino un nuevo emprendimiento, conocí hice, aprendí a valorar más la vida y a las personas que me rodean, para mí ahora cada segundo vale oro, atesoro cada instante cerca de mis seres amados, creci mental y espiritualmente, siento que cada día soy mejor persona.
Aprendí panadería y repostería.

Has this pandemic left something good?
Yes, I opened my own business and a new venture is on the way, I met people, I learned to value life and the people around me more, for me now every second is worth gold, I treasure every moment close to my loved ones, I grew mentally and spiritually, I feel that every day I am a better person.
I learned baking and pastry making.

1624925750614.jpg

¿Algún recuerdo de mi época de estudiante?
Era muy rebelde tengo muchos la verdad, en varias ocasiones me escape de clases o no llegaba por irme de paseo o a la playa con mis amigos, recuerdo una vez que los fuimos todo el grupo, la pasamos increíble, inventamos escalar una montaña de esas que está en la playa (caramba a quién se le ocurre eso) el caso es que como le pega constantemente la brisa y las olas de la playa, un acantilado para que me entiendan mejor, un amigo se resbaló y cayó, gracias a Dios solo se partió un brazo, pero el regaño al día siguiente en el liceo no fue nada normal, igual siempre seguimos inventando.

Any memories from my student days?
I was very rebellious, I have a lot of them, in several occasions I escaped from classes or I didn't arrive because I went for a walk or to the beach with my friends, I remember once we went with the whole group, we had an incredible time, we invented to climb one of those mountains that are on the beach (gee, who would think of that) the thing is that as the breeze and the waves of the beach constantly hit it, a cliff to understand me, a cliff for you to understand me better, a friend of mine slipped and fell, thank God he only broke an arm, but the scolding the next day at school was not normal at all, but we always keep on inventing.

¿cambiaría algo de mi pasado?
No, para nada, todo lo bueno y lo malo me ha dejado algún aprendizaje, puede que en el momento no se de cuenta, pero hoy en día soy lo que soy gracias a cada una de esas vivencias.

Would I change anything about my past?
No, not at all, everything good and bad has left me some learning, maybe at the moment I don't realize it, but today I am what I am thanks to each of those experiences.

hasta aquí mi post de hoy, muy pronto sabrán un poco más de mí, si te animas y respondes las preguntas, etiquetame, me encantaría leer las respuestas.

gracias por leer, comentar y votar
todas las fotos me pertenecen.
texto traducido con deepl.com
plantilla realizada con canvas.

so far my post today, very soon you will know a little more about me, if you feel like answering the questions, tag me, I would love to read the answers.

thanks for reading, commenting and voting
all photos belong to me.
text translated with deepl.com
template made with canvas.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-14 at 2.20.06 PM.jpeg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @gabstar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

gracias por el zumbido @hivebuzz

De nada @gabstar, buen trabajo 😊🌹

Por cierto, le agradeceríamos mucho que apoyara nuestra propuesta para 2022 para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo.
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias !

@hivebuzz listo, apoyo total