[Eng/Esp]My daughter learning how to make delicious ground beef Empanadas// Mi hija Aprendiendo a hacer unas deliciosas Empanadas de carne molida

in GEMSlast year



cliqunqhh002n2esz19iu0llf_IMG_20230610_222605.webp
cliquoeyw002x1nsz7cxqaze4_IMG_20230610_222635.webp

Hello happy weekend dear friends and followers grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content today I want to tell you that my daughter I am teaching her to cook because she loves to help me in the kitchen and today she told me she wanted to eat ground beef empanadas I went out to buy the meat at the butcher and with my help hands to work we put the meat in a pot while she picks the garlic, onion, red pepper, cilantro, garlic, red pepper, cilantro, garlic, onion and salt, We put them in the blender and added them to the meat, then we seasoned it with salt, garlic sauce, tomato sauce and oil or onotado, we let it dry and ready to prepare the empanadas, I grabbed small balls of dough and stretched it in a plastic bag and added meat and I put it in the pot to fry because as it is still small I do not let her walk with hot oil because it can burn and it is better to prevent, little by little I'm teaching her once ready and golden brown are ready to taste she loved it I wanted to eat one but since I'm on a diet 😏 I can not eat fried food.

With nothing more to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola feliz fin de semana queridos amigos y seguidores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido hoy les quiero comentar que mi hija la estoy enseñando a cocinar ya que ella le encanta ayudarme en la cocina y hoy me dijo que quería comer empanadas de carne de res molida yo salí a comprar la carne a la carnicería y con mi ayuda manos a la obra colocamos la carne en un caldero mientras ella pico los alinos ajo, cebolla, pimentón rojo cilantro los colocamos a la licuadora y se lo agregamos a la carne luego la sazonamos con sal salsa de ajo y salsa de tomate y aceite o onotado dejamos secar y listo para preparar las empanadas ella preparo la masa con agua y sal y un poquito de aceite onotado, agarraba pequeñas bolitas de masa la estiraba en una bolsa de plástico y le agragaba carne y yo se la colocaba en el calderoa freír ya que como está pequeña todavía no la dejo andar con aceite caliente por qué se puede quemar y es mejor prevenir, poco a poco la voy enseñando una vez lista y doraditas están lista para degustar a ella les encantó yo con las ganas de comerme una pero ya que estoy en dieta 😏 no puedo comer frituras.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice one , hope she enjoyed what she made ?

If he loved it, why did he tell me they were delicious?

Bendiciones

Gracias igualmente amigo @armandosalazar