[Eng/Esp] Those who do not have the time to take care of their health will one day have to have the time, money and patience to take care of their illness

in GEMS10 months ago



cllabwlu700bd66szgbm95mir_IMG_20230813_214753.webp
cllabwrz500a17mszbk0i1tz1_IMG_20230813_214819.webp

A few years ago I started having abdominal pains according to me, diagnosing me and taking painkillers because the pain made me lie down for two days of suffering. The strangest thing was that these pains came into my life when I ate (excess of saturated fats and black drinks) the consequences of not having a balanced diet and I again diagnosed myself thinking that it was a bad digestion until a few years later the pain returned twice as intense and I had to go to the doctor in the hospital because I did not have money to go to a private clinic, They sent me some pills to control my values and my blood pressure, which was out of control for a week, I followed the recommendations and the diet but after a few days the pains returned again and they took me again to the hospital where my nightmare began.

The doctors referred me to a private gastroenterologist to find out the cause of the pains where with a lot of effort my husband and I managed to borrow the money to take me to the clinic to have an echo, the doctor took my blood pressure, and then performed the echo and when he gave me the diagnosis his words were "girl, you have to have surgery as soon as possible.

That is why it is important to go to the doctor, we should not self-medicate and make up the problem when we feel bad because it may be too late and you become a time bomb.

Hace unos años atrás me comenzaron unos dolores abdominales según yo, diagnosticandome y tomándome analgesicos por qué el dolor me tumbaba como dos días de sufrimiento lo más extraño que esos dolores llegaban a mi vida cuando comía (exceso de grasas saturadas y bebidas negras) las consecuencias de no tener una alimentación equilibrada y yo nuevamente me diagnosticaba pensando que era una mala digestión hasta que unos años después el dolor volvió el doble de intenso y tuve que acudir al médico en el hospital por no tener dinero para ir a una clínica privada, me realizaron unos exámenes donde me salió por todo lo alto los resultados me mandaron unas pastillas para controlar mis valores y para la tensión que la tenía descontrolada por una semana seguí las recomendaciones y la dieta pero a los días volvió nuevamente los dolores y me llevaron nuevamente de emergencia al hospital donde comenzó mi pesadilla.

Los médico me refirieron a un gastroenterólogo en privado para saber la causa de los dolores dónde con mucho esfuerzo mi esposo y yo logramos conseguir el dinero prestado para llevarme a la clínica a realizarme el eco, el doctor me tomo la tension, para luego realizarme el eco y al darme el diagnóstico sus palabras fueron muchacha tienes que operarte lo más pronto posible.

Por eso es importante acudir al médico no debemos automedicarse y maquillar el problema cuando nos sintamos mal por qué puede ser demasiado tarde y te vuelves una Bomba de tiempo.

                       ***CONTINUARÁ*** 

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

NSLL @tipu curate🙏

Los cambios de hàbitos favorecen mucho, ademàs de la medicina tradicional es valioso la medicina holìstica que da resultados beneficiosos.

Que logres resolver todo para tu bienestar

I do not know what the sonogram is showing. What was the problem?