You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling for Coffee

in GEMS3 years ago

I agree with that comment, may not know how special it is, sometimes life-moments are like that, but then that's why we have the power to access our memory. Thank god for that too! (Although, sometimes memories can be bad things.)

Your friends, and anyone you value, are just a memory away and so you can take them everywhere.

Sort:  

That is so true and I do because they don't live close, but, I think of them often. Who wouldn't with people who show up on your doorstep, just to have coffee with you?

Memories aren't as bad as they are painful to the heart.

Who wouldn't with people who show up on your doorstep, just to have coffee with you?

You'd call the cops if I showed up there. 😂

I'd expect a coffee whilst we waited for them to arrive.

OMG! LOL

I'll not even run when they turn up...I'll accept my fate...But after I finished my coffee and that cake you better bloody make me!

No worries. You'll run like you're chasing your past.

...And don't hold back when you cut me a slice of cake...Generosity is rewarding!

You do know that generous people are happier and more positive, and, their mental health is usually awesome.

I'm feeling pretty positive.