Sort:  

Wow nice initiative. Thank you for the opportunity.
I hope my entry is valid.

Little Angle In My Life

I wanted money so I came here few days ago, on my friends telling and now I was lost here. This place was very dark. Even I couldn't able to see my hand. I was walking to find light, nearest place. I was walking with very carefully. Suddenly I did listen a voice of a boy. I ran to it. I found a boy which was playing football here. There were light place. I asked him a way. He couldn't talk but he show me an escape way with his little hands.

Greetings.
My entry:

Make up Dinner

Jimmy got home at 3am as drunk as a lord. Kim was furious. She had had enough of his escapades and debauchery. He'd brought a guest and expected her to make dinner.

How dare you! She yelled, while she looked at them from head to shoes as if trying to determine who she'd hit first.
Hey, sweetie. This is my friend Andy. Just escaped Covid-19 prison. We had a lot to catch up.
Really, Jimmy? She gnarled as she dragged him into the kitchen.
He's your type. I'll cook, he said as he handed her the knife.

Escape!!!

Jack was the most frivolous man on earth. Everyone knew him as a drunk and a drug addict. A man who was involved in dirty games.

Today i stand before his grave, feeling relieved that i got rid of him.

I couldn't tolerate his promiscuous attitude, it killed me everyday.

Who knows if I didn't send him to hell, with this his shameless life, I'd been the one in this grave right now.

I felt alive

Greetings, this is my entry to the contest:

P-Min's

A terrible virus plagued humanity, no one knew where it came from. Some scientists pointed to one of Jupiter's moons, Pasifae. The Monarch and Umbrella corporations were developing a vaccine and conducted a study of the population. This revealed that certain DNAs had antibodies to fight the P-Min's virus. Doctors Samantha Grimm and Ozwell Spencer began supplying the plasma to the volunteers. One of them, Gregorio had been successfully selected and followed the plasma assimilation protocol. But, he had managed to escape from that experimentation room, taking the cure in his DNA.

Greetings, friends.
My entry

Mr. Meow

The tail nearly escaped.
Run!
The neighbor was left behind in a rage, with the rake in his hand... Behind him were floating hairs, strands of gold stopped for an instant in the air like an expanded and translucent flame.
Jump!
With a shake of the backbone he bent space time. A dull flash closed the wormhole in the neighbor's yard.

And, Meow! greeted Mr. Meow, and, with a cotton jump, landed in Mrs. Chela's lap.

Good.
My entry.

HOW I MIRACULOUSLY ESCAPED A SCORPION BITE

After the day, feeling tired. I dropped my phone on the table just beside my bed.

I fell to the bed just like how Goliath fell facedown when defeated by David.

Gradually getting my sleep momentum, I saw a creature moving on my left hand. Thinking was an ant, I used my right hand pushing it away. immediately I noticed my phone was ringing and about to take my phone , I saw a scorpion.

I Flash back to few seconds ago how I thought it was an ant not knowing was a scorpion

Miraculously, I escaped a scorpion bite.

Escaped

When you grabbed those babies from screaming mothers, you should have known. When you sold them off like fruits to old pot-bellied beasts, you should have sealed your fate. Yet your eyes bulged as they cuffed your wrists and threw you behind bars. Your heart bled as years passed like pages in a notebook.

Then a guard carelessly left you that knife. You said it was from the gods you had wronged over the years. You dug tirelessly and prayed to dieties. But when your tunnel opened into the doghouse, you knew. The only god that had listened was karma.

Nice competition here is my entry sir.

Me and The Body Of My Husband

My husband was a drinker and a fiend to me. I was in circle of wine and love. Tonight he went crazier than usual. I tried to defend myself, and I gets the kitchen knife in fruit's plate. He was crazier, He thought I gonna kill him, but he was wrong. He tried to get the knife from me and he says:"Why?" And suddenly that were happened which was never mind. Why people loses their mind. He was dead in front of me. I was alone in the room and escaped from him.

My entry
10 year ago i was a kid, i loved playing whole day.
I was completly free of tesions of my carrier, my futures. Slowly slowly time was fading,(till now and also in future time will fade) i was losing my interest in plying and my interest was shifted on listioing music. And now i become a young boy and have tons of tension that i have to be solved. With this runing of time i will have to be run and have to captured it, for survival.

Dear @gandhibaba

I love to support this initiative and hopefully you will manage to attract number of solid entries.

Please, remember to contact me once this contest will be coming to an end, so I could place those 5 solid upvotes :)

Yours, Piotr

@tipu curate 4

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/32)

Wonderful initiative. Let's do this...

ingilizce orjinal dilim değil. olsa katılırdım.