(ENG-ESP) I made the famous TIMOTHEE CHALAMET in CARICATURE (Call me by your name) | #Art ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

I BRING YOU A NEW FANART:

This illustration is relatively new, it was my first illustration I did with my Wacom Intuos S graphics tablet and on a new laptop that I had already bought.

1.jpg

If you are interested in buying a graphic drawing tablet and you do not know which one, follow me on my youtube channel (the social networks at the end of the post) this week I will publish the unboxing that I bought recently and you will like it to start with.

On the other hand, here we have the beautiful face of Timothee Chalamet, the protagonist of the film (Call me by your name). Did you see her

It is a great movie, although the pace is somewhat slow, however the story it tells is beautiful and sensual haha.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

2.jpg3.jpg
In itself I wanted to make an illustration just from Timothee, but maybe some would not recognize it and I decided to put the element of the peach with that "strange liquid" that we all know what is hahaThus the illustration, instead of being merely a portrait, would have more conceptuality. I also returned to retake the gems instead of eyes, thanks to the fact that my friend @oscurocactus told me that this made my illustrations interesting and unique.

To get the most out of the tablet, I downloaded a series of textured Photoshop brushes that would make this work of art more interesting and enjoyable.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

♥ ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED! ♥

bajaa.jpg

DURATION: 8 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
The illustration can be found here

I feel that I am progressing more and more within the few limitations that I have as a digital artist, but whoever wants can and with what little I have I plan to do wonders and show them around here, thank you! ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

LES TRAIGO UN NUEVO FANART:

Esta ilustración es relativamente nueva, fue mi primera ilustración que hice con mi tableta gráfica Wacom Intuos S y en una nueva laptop que ya había comprado.

1.jpg

Si estás interesado en comprarte una tableta gráfica de dibujo y no sabes cuál, sígueme en mi canal de youtube (las redes sociales al final del post) esta semana publicaré el unboxing de la que me compré hace poco y te gustará para empezar.

Por otra parte, aquí tenemos la hermosa carita de Timothee Chalamet, el protagonista de la película (Call me by your name). ¿La viste?

Es una gran película, aunque el ritmo es algo lento, sin embargo la historia que cuenta es hermosa y sensual jaja.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

2.jpg3.jpg
En sí quería hacer una ilustración nada más de Timothee, pero quizás algunos no lo reconocerían y decidí meter el elemento del meloctón con ese "extraño líquido" que todos sabemos qué es jajaAsi la ilustración en vez de ser meramente un retrato, tendría más conceptualidad. También volví a retomar las gemas en vez de ojos, gracias a que mi amix @oscurocactus me dijo que eso hacía interesante y únicas mis ilustraciones.

Para aprovechar la tableta al máximo descargué una serie de pinceles texturizados para Photoshop que haría más interesante y gustosa esta obra de arte.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

bajaa.jpg

DURACIÓN: 8 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop.
La ilustración la puedes encontrar aquí.

Siento que cada vez voy avanzando más y más dentro de las pocas limitaciones que tengo como artista digital, pero el que quiere puede y con lo poco que tengo pienso hacer maravillas y mostrarlas por acá, ¡gracias! ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝