You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #672

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. Travel again! My favorite. This time from Australia all the way to Europe. The train ride to Cairns I really enjoyed. But the cable cars are a no no for me. I have fear of heights. The Kamenitza Peak has a really awesome view but the trek would simply tire me out. It's good I got to see the view right here from my room. Great travel posts. Welcome to the new Hiver. Appreciate the Mark Twain quote about the 2 most important days of your life. May your journey here in Hive be an experience you never forget. Does the end justify the means? This is a question that has been asked for ages and have gotten both positive and negative responses. I guess it all boils down to a person's own morality which to a large extent depends on his upbringing. And reserved for last is the Dark Make-up. Incredible creativity and talent. It just brought back the chills I felt reading the tales of the dark side which I thought I had already gotten over with. Excellent job as usual @appreciator.