You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #657

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. Among the three - Blood, Bullets and Bananas I'd take a banana anytime. I can't say the same for my son, though. He would love this game. I think the bot is a useful and innovative creation. Congrats. Good luck to the new challenge to empower women of Hive. Exciting times ahead! A very Happy Anniversary to the Hiver who, to my mind, embodies all the hopes and dreams of everyone not considered as whale in this platform. Very inspirational indeed. A betrayal is very hard to take. It's even harder to get over it. And she's right. If it happens there's nothing can be done about it. But one can learn from the experience. Just very happy for all the chosen authors @appreciator. They deserve it.