You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #663

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. The predator mask looks so real and very menacing. Very creative artist showing what a soda can and glue can do. Nice. It is so true that photography captures a moment and relive it forever to whosoever wants to. How profound for a 15 year old. The trek up to the Pie de Cerro - Colonia Tovar was almost a disaster waiting to happen. Beginning with the 2 hour delay to the guide not knowing the way (is he really a guide) and the walk under the sun on paved road. Glad it ended well and the view was great. The Appreciator logo looks really amazing especially with the highlights added. But whether it is used or not, for me, is not important as to the thought and reason why he designed the logo. So very true what he said about gratitude and appreciation. I'm with him on that. And finally, the last one I enjoyed so much I was laughing all the way up to the end of her post. I just imagined her having such an enjoyable time doing the imitations, which I think she did quite well. What a fun challenge. You did it again with the selection today @appreciator. A fun time I really enjoyed myself. Great work.

Sort:  

Thank you very much Ruel Sevilla