Mi presentación en Hive/ My presentation on Hive/

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos y bendiciones a toda esta linda comunidad.

Greetings and blessings to all this beautiful community.

67388685_2306729646206027_6333259990433792000_n.jpg

Es un placer para mi presentarme ante esta nueva plataforma, mi nombre es Génesis Garcia , tengo 18 años, venezolana, estudiante universitaria del ultimo semestre de Administración Tributaria.

It is a pleasure for me to introduce myself to this new platform, my name is Génesis Garcia, I am 18 years old, Venezuelan, a university student in the last semester of Tax Administration.

67768739_2306177502927908_6625086877709893632_n.jpg

Hoy me siento con mucho entusiasmo al presentarme ante todos ustedes. Hiver blog es una comunidad donde puedo aprender y compartir con una diversidad de personas.

Today I am very excited to introduce myself to all of you. Hiver blog is a community where I can learn and share with a diversity of people.

Me gustaria compartir con ustedes muchas de las cosas que me gustan,entre las que se encuentran: la música, libros, películas, la cocina, las manualidades y el arte.

I would like to share with you many of the things that I like, among which are: music, books, movies, cooking, crafts and art.

Vivo con mis abuelos paternos desde que era una bebe, son los mejores abuelos del mundo, me han dado todo el amor y cuidado.

I have lived with my paternal grandparents since I was a baby, they are the best grandparents in the world, they have given me all the love and care.

1492353_10202958775511293_1209125372_o.jpg

133066277_2719037151641939_8651999073279150069_n.jpg

81004634_2424336921111965_7077639949532528640_n.jpg

Siempre he sido muy aplicada en mis estudios, no salgo mucho de casa. Pero me gustaría, al terminar mis estudios poder viajar dentro y fuera del país.

I have always been very diligent in my studies, I don't go out of the house much. But I would like, when I finish my studies, to be able to travel inside and outside the country.

De antemano también le doy gracias a la comunidad de HIVE por esta gran plataforma creada y las oportunidades que ofrece para compartir todo aquello que aporte a nuestro crecimiento personal.

In advance I also thank the HIVE community for this great platform created and the opportunities it offers to share everything that contributes to our personal growth

Me despido de ustedes, no sin antes etiquetar a los administradores de esta gran comunidad @appreciator @rocky1 @upmewhale .

I say goodbye to you, but not before tagging the administrators of this great community @appreciator @rocky1 @upmewhale.

Hasta la próxima vez.!!!

Until next time.!!!

Dios los bendiga.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome genesis30!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @genesis30 ! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @genesis30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a la colmena te encantará este maravilloso mundo de la blockchain te invito a SEGUIRME saludos