(ESP-ENG) INTRODUCE MYSELF / KNOW ME A LITTLE – PRESENTANDOME / CONÓCEME UN POCO.

in GEMS3 years ago


Introduce Myself
image.png
Me, Fotografía original de @german0189

Hola a todos lectores de la comunidad de Hive mi nombre es German Lista y es un placer para mi unirme a ustedes, si estas leyendo esto te agradezco por tomarte un minuto de tu tiempo para conocer sobre mí, de manera resumida soy un orgulloso venezolano de 31 años nacido en Caracas, criado y residenciado actualmente en la hermosa ciudad de Maturín, soy del signo virgo, me caracterizo por mi gran sentido del humor, mi gran empatía y mi inmenso amor por los animales, curse estudios en el antiguo tecnológico de Caripito obteniendo mi titulo de TSU en construcción y posteriormente saque mi titulo de Ingeniero civil en el IUPSM, me encanta el dibujo y todo lo relacionado a la ilustración manual o digital, actualmente me gusta crear diseños en powerpoint, espero crear bastante contenido para postearlos y recibir sus criticas buenas y malas que me motive a mejorar día a día, provengo de una familia amorosa y numerosa, siempre hemos sido muy unidos pero por cuestiones de la vida hoy en día nos encontramos dispersos en diferentes países del mundo. Vivo con mi maravillosa madre y mi estupenda hermana esta ultima pertenece a la comunidad de Hive conocida como @mae1501 y es la razón que me motivo a unirme, mi grandioso padre es ahora un ángel de hecho siempre lo fue, trato siempre de seguir su ejemplo el cual fue trabaja duro de manera honrada y constante para conseguir todo lo que te propongas sin descuidar lo mas importante del mundo la familia.

Hello to all readers of the Hive community my name is German Lista and it is a pleasure for me to join you, if you are reading this I thank you for taking a minute of your time to know about me, in short I am a proud Venezuelan of 31 years old born in Caracas, raised and currently residing in the beautiful city of Maturin, I am of the sign virgo, I am characterized by my great sense of humor, my great empathy and my immense love for animals, I studied in the old technological of Caripito obtaining my TSU degree in construction and later I got my degree in civil engineering in the IUPSM, I love drawing and everything related to manual or digital illustration, I currently like to create designs in powerpoint, I hope to create enough content to post them and receive their good and bad criticism that motivates me to improve day by day, I come from a loving and large family, we have always been very close but for reasons of life today we are scattered in different countries of the world. I live with my wonderful mother and my wonderful sister this last one belongs to the Hive community known as @mae1501 and is the reason that motivated me to join, my great father is now an angel in fact he always was, I always try to follow his example which was to work hard in an honest and constant way to achieve everything you propose without neglecting the most important thing in the world the family.

image.png
Family, Fotografía original de @german0189

Como lo mencione anteriormente soy un fiel amante de los animales he tenido la dicha de contar con un gran repertorio de mascotas a lo largo de mi vida entre los que destacan pericos, conejos, gatos, perros, morrocoy, hamsters, pollos y otros más, a los cuales siempre les brinde todo mi amor recibiendo su lealtad y cariño, mis ultimas mascotas fueron una juguetona perrita llamada aghata la cual me llenaba de alegría y era muy celosa conmigo eso me hacia reír mucho y un pollito muy loco al cual llame mordekai que parecía un perro guardián solo me tenia respeto a mi del resto corría a todo aquel intruso en sus dominios (mi patio)

As I mentioned before, I am a faithful animal lover and I have had the joy of having a large repertoire of pets throughout my life, among them parrots, rabbits, cats, dogs, morrocoy, hamsters, chickens and others, to which I have always given all my love and received their loyalty and affection, my last pets were a playful little dog called aghata which filled me with joy and was very jealous with me that made me laugh a lot and a very crazy chick which I called mordekai that looked like a guard dog only had respect for me the rest ran to any intruder in their domain (my yard) hahahaha.

image.png
Collage de mi perrita Aghata elaborado en befunky.com

image.png
Collage de mi pollito Mordekai elaborado en befunky.com

Me encanta distraer mi tiempo libre leyendo mas que todo temas de suspenso y aquellos que ponen a prueba el razonamiento lógico y deductivo, también me gustan los juegos en línea así como ver películas por las noches en solitario o en compañía de amigos o familiares, pero también invierto parte de mi tiempo libre en la creación de diseños en powerpoint el cual será el tema central de mi aporte a la comunidad, espero realmente ser muy bien recibido por cada uno de los integrantes del hiveblog y a la vez obtener un gran conocimiento nutritivo que sume a mi aprendizaje de contenido digital, si llegaste hasta esta parte recibe un gran abrazo de mi parte cargado de mucha buena energía y una gran sonrisa de mi parte, feliz día, feliz tarde, feliz noche, y feliz vida para ti (para todos ustedes) gracias totales, aquí abajo dejo un breve ejemplo de lo que hago en powerpoint y espero estar cargando contenido nuevo próximamente. Saludos a todos.

I love to distract my free time reading more than all suspense topics and those that test the logical and deductive reasoning, I also like online games and watch movies at night alone or in the company of friends or family, but I also invest some of my free time in creating designs in powerpoint which will be the central theme of my contribution to the community, I really hope to be very well received by each of the members of hiveblog and at the same time get a great nutritious knowledge that adds to my learning of digital content, if you got to this part get a big hug from me loaded with lots of good energy and a big smile from me, happy day, happy afternoon, happy evening, and happy life for you (for all of you) total thanks, here below I leave a brief example of what I do in powerpoint and I hope to be uploading new content soon. Greetings to all of you.

image.png
Ilustración realizada con PowerPoint, Diseño original de @german0189

Traducción de Español al Ingles en Deepl.com

Sort:  

Welcome german0189!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a la comunidad Hermanito <3

Hello, @german0189! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @german0189! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP