Cheers to a great day

in GEMS4 years ago

There are days we feel quite down, frustrated, torn and wished the sun never set that day. We hate ourselves for every move we ever took that day.
Here's a question for you : Do you ever take time to celebrate and acknowledge the little wins you the sunset brings you?
If you blame the Sunset for its worst moments you should be thankful for its best moments as well. Always learn to appreciate Nature.
PicsArt_06-25-12.54.10.jpg

So here I am keeping my face to the sun and pouring out my drink, celebrating the wins it brought forth today ❤️.
Here's a #SunThursday contest hosted by @uwelang, feel free to join in 🙏.
Cheers to A great day

Sort:  

Do you ever take time to celebrate and acknowledge the little wins you the sunset brings you?

The truth, I have time that I do not, perhaps for the moment that I am going through or for some stupidity in my head that does not give me to remember that each day you should be grateful and that the simple fact of waking up is a gift of life.

Good vibes dude!

Yeah friend. Thanks for stopping by 🙏 😊

Great one- btw the #Sunthursday contest will start in July but glad to see ans Post before using the tag

Okay friend. Thanks ❤