gheemartin cross-posted this post in GEMS 2 years ago


My Re-Introductory Post on Hive!!

in OCD2 years ago

IMG-20220304-WA0030.jpg

Hello fam, it's still your girl Ghee, it good to be back home. I consider this platform home because it gives me the freedoms to express myself.

I have been away for a while, due to my industrial training. As such I have really not had time for myself, though I'm still undergoing my industrial training, but I'm at a finishing stage so I'm back.

IMG-20220304-WA0035.jpg

I'm doing my industrial training at the hospital, it's been crazy and amazing contributing to saving lives, I work in the laboratory department.

Meanwhile, during this period I started my workout session, I registered at a gym with my friend, #body building goals.

IMG-20220303-WA0004.jpg

It's been an interesting one so far!
I'm back and ready to share what I have learnt so far. I have missed my fellow hivians!

Good to see you guys again!
Thanks for reading!!