Mi Presentación en Hive Blog // My Presentation to Hive Blog

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola a todos amigos de la comunidad de #gems. Mi nombre es Gianfranco, tengo 24 años de edad, nacido en la ciudad de San Juan de los Morros estado Guárico, Venezuela. Mi signo zodiacal es Géminis.
Hello to all friends of the #gems community. My name is Gianfranco, I am 24 years old, born in the city of San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state, Venezuela. My zodiac sign is Gemini.

IMG_20210509_083742.jpg


Tengo una hermosa esposa llamada Nemisis y juntos tenemos una preciosa hija llamada Samantha 💕
I have a beautiful wife named Nemisis and together we have a beautiful daughter named Samantha 💕

IMG_20210509_112651.jpg


Mi pasión son los animales, me gustan las diferentes especies. Soy criador de gallos de pelea, peces, conejos, coballos, hamsters, ratones, ratas, etc... Me encantan los reptiles como: lagartos, iguanas, serpientes (amo las Pitones Regius)🐍❤️. Tambien me gustan los perros y los gatos.
My passion is animals, I like different species. I am a breeder of fighting cocks, fish, rabbits, cows, hamsters, mice, rats, etc ... I love reptiles such as: lizards, iguanas, snakes (I love Regius Pythons) 🐍❤️. I also like cats and dogs.
_______________________
Me encanta cocinar, aprender nuevas recetas, me considero un excelente cocinero, me encanta preparar comida rapida, pastas, carnes, pollos, etc...
I love cooking, learning new recipes, I consider myself an excellent cook, I love preparing fast food, pasta, meats, chickens, etc ...

IMG_20210507_195227.jpg


Me encantan los dulces, AMO EL CHOCOLATE 🍫❤️. Las tortas, las trufas, etc, todo lo que tenga que ver con chocolate jeje...
I love sweets, I LOVE CHOCOLATE 🍫❤️. Cakes, truffles, etc, everything that has to do with chocolate hehe ...

IMG_20210511_170147.jpg


Ingresé aqui porque me encanta socializar con las personas, compartir ideas, publicar todo lo que logro realizar, aprender cosas nuevas, etc...
I entered here because I love to socialize with people, share ideas, publish everything I can do, learn new things, etc ...

Estoy emocionado de haber entrado a esta plataforma tan compleja. Espero tener mucho exito. Esto ha sido todo por ahora, pero iran conociendo un poco mas de mi.
I am excited to have entered this complex platform. I hope to be very successful. This has been all for now, but you will get to know a little more about me.

¡Saludos a todos!

Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Welcome gian2521!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thanks 👍

Loading...