Have a barbecue buffet for dinner

in GEMS4 years ago

In order to make up for my birthday two days ago, my mother said today that she would invite me for dinner and asked me where I want to go! In fact, I have been to many different local restaurant, and I don’t know where to go every time I go out to eat. It is harder than an exam! And I don’t pay much attention to food, so I don’t know where have the delicious food!

But I have a foodie friend who has been asking me to have barbecue with her for a long time! And the restaurant just be needed today, so we decided to go to that barbecue!

Here is a barbecue buffet, the cost is not expensive, dinner is only 59 yuan per person, and a hot pot added just add 10 yuan per table, it is really cheap! I thought that cheap meals might not be good, but the food here did not disappoint us! I have been to a buffet before, where lunch costs 50, but I felt that things are not very fresh. Here are many types of food here, raw and cooked, as well as desserts and many types of drinks!

Their cooked food is not very delicious, but they are the main barbecue, in addition to the buffet, there is also the fun of barbecue, and the barbecue is quite delicious! In general, this meal is worth the price! And we are so full today!

image.png