You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 100-Day Project, Day 29 β€” Little Crativity, Lots of Shoveling!

in GEMS β€’ last month

Wow. You have such exacting standards for yourself. 😍

I think that's really impressive that you, not only managed to paint a stone for your big order, after all that time in the garden, but you got your posts done as well.

I'd give that a gold star, A++, 11/10. πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸ†

Sort: Β 

I've always had a great deal of trouble with discipline... because I am β€” in my essence β€” pretty lazy. So if I leave anything "open" it's akin to an invitation to do nothing, 95% of the time.

So yes, I'm being hard on myself for this challenge, with the hope that I may just develop a little more productive habit that doesn't always feel forced.

We'll see! Today is Day 30 for me...