Dime Quién Ama De Verdad - Tell Me Who Really Loves Cover by @gillianscenteno

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola, queridos amigos de #hive y #threespeak en esta nueva oportunidad les traigo un tema escrito por el cantante español Beret e interpretado por la cantante argentina Karen Mendez estrenada en el año 2019 de nombre "Dime quien ama de verdad".

Espero que les guste y puedan disfrutarla. Un abrazo

Hello, dear friends of #hive and #threespeak, in this new opportunity I bring you a song written by the Spanish singer Beret and performed by the Argentine singer Karen Mendez released in 2019 under the name "Tell me who really loves."

I hope you like it and can enjoy it. A hug

260px-Karen_mendez.jpg

Dime quien ama de verdad

Qué pena que no seas la infinitud
El tiempo desgastaste al propio tiempo
Que si algo fuese alguien fueras tú
Ojalá te siga escuchando en el viento

Mi piel sigue teniendo tu necesidad
Mis manos siguen buscando tu cuerpo
Mi mente no sabe lo que es la paz
Sigo buscando sombra en el desierto

Dime quién ama de verdad
Y deja de lado los argumentos
Si no nos queremos ni nosotros
¿Por qué regalar nuestro tormento?

¿Por qué buscamos la mitad?
Si estamos de sobra entero por dentro
No quieras con el corazón tan roto
Si amarte es exigirte no te quiero

Perdóname pero quiero aprender a tocarte y no sé
Tengo más miedo por ti que por mí, joder
Tengo que aprender a quererme y no a querer

Si me pierdo en ti, dime, ¿quién me encuentra?
Si solo soy feliz cuando está abierta tu puerta
Si éramos un sueño, dime, ¿quién nos despierta?
Sigo solo en el banco porque nadie se sienta

Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va

Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va

Una batalla entre mis miedos contra tu verdad
¿Quién salta al vacío teniendo el de dentro?
Juro que hice las maletas queriendo volar
Y las deshizo el temor a lo que siento

Y dime, ¿quién va a amar de verdad?
¿Quién no se va a romper por dentro
Cuando tengas alas de dar
¿Quién contra tu propio tormento?

Y quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Perdiéndose en el mío sin saber volver atrás

Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Y quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va

Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Y quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Perdiéndose en el mío sin saber volver atrás

Y quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez más
Que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
Quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va
Y quiero ver cómo tu cuerpo va

Tell me who really loves

What a pity that you are not infinity
Time you wore out time itself
That if something were someone it would be you
I hope I keep listening to you in the wind

My skin still has your need
My hands keep looking for your body
My mind doesn't know what peace is
I keep looking for shade in the desert

Tell me who really loves
And put the arguments aside
If we don't love each other
Why give away our torment?

Why do we look for half?
If we are to spare whole inside
Do not want with a heart so broken
If loving you is demanding I don't love you

Forgive me but I want to learn to touch you and I don't know
I'm more afraid for you than for me, damn
I have to learn to love myself and not to love

If I lose myself in you, tell me, who finds me?
If I'm only happy when your door is open
If we were a dream, tell me, who wakes us up?
I'm still alone on the bench because no one sits

I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
I want to see how your body goes
I want to see how your body goes

I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
I want to see how your body goes
I want to see how your body goes

A battle between my fears against your truth
Who jumps into the void having the one inside?
I swear I packed my bags wanting to fly
And the fear of what I feel undid them

And tell me, who is going to really love?
Who won't break inside
When you have wings to give
Who against your own torment?

And I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
I want to see how your body goes
Losing yourself in mine without knowing how to go back

I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
I want to see how your body goes
And I want to see how your body goes

I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
And I want to see how your body goes
Losing yourself in mine without knowing how to go back

And I want to reflect in your gaze once more
That I can hug you and don't blow me my gyal
I want to see how your body goes
And I want to see how your body goes


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @gillianscenteno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo brindado, espero seguir haciendo contenido que sea de su agrado!!