A Journey to New Experiences on HIVE - Un viaje a nuevas experiencias en HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Hive, mi nombre es Gina y me siento muy feliz de poder ser parte de esta maravillosa comunidad. Soy maestra de preescolar con más de 25 años de experiencia en la educación de niños menores de 6 años y es un trabajo que amo y disfruto mucho, me encanta ver la carita de los niños cuando descubren cosas nuevas, su ternura e inocencia me hacen recordar por qué me hice maestra.

Soy una mujer de fuertes valores morales y como venezolana que soy me considero una mujer independiente y luchadora. La vida no me concedió la fortuna de tener hijos biológicos, pero tengo muchos sobrinos a quienes amo, en especial tengo una sobrina que cuidé desde pequeña junto a sus padres y que me dice mamá Gina. Tengo 8 hermanos y actualmente vivo con mi mamá y mi hermana.

image.png

Hello Hive friends, my name is Gina and I am very happy to be part of this wonderful community. I am a preschool teacher with more than 25 years of experience in the education of children under 6 years old and it is a job that I love and enjoy a lot, I love to see the faces of children when they discover new things, their tenderness and innocence make me remember why I became a teacher.

I am a woman of strong moral values ​​and as a Venezuelan I am I consider myself an independent and fighting woman. Life did not give me the fortune of having biological children, but I have many nephews whom I love, especially I have a niece that I took care of since I was a child with her parents and that Mom Gina tells me. I have 8 brothers and I currently live with my mom and sister.

Mi hermana @karinanunez fue quién me motivó a ser parte de Hive, ella tiene 2 años en la blockchain y he sido testigo de lo feliz que se siente de ser parte de esta plataforma. Por falta de tiempo no había podido registrarme, pero ahora siento que puedo dedicar el tiempo que se requiere para crear y publicar contenido de calidad. Además cuento con el apoyo y experiencia que mi hermana me puede brindar para lograr el éxito de mi blog, de hecho ella ya me dado algunos consejos muy importantes.

It was my sister @karinanunez who motivated me to be part of Hive, she has 2 years on the blockchain and I have witnessed how happy she is to be part of this platform. Due to time constraints, I was unable to register, but now I feel like I can spend the time it takes to create and publish quality content. I also have the support and experience that my sister can give me to achieve the success of my blog, in fact, she has already given me some very important advice.

fwefw.png

¿Que puedo aportar a Hive? / What can I give to Hive?

Me gustaría escribir sobre mi experiencia como docente, estoy segura que muchas mamás necesitan algunos consejos en cuanto a la educación de sus hijos, más en estos momentos de pandemia donde debemos impartir las clases en el hogar. No es fácil tratar de enseñar a un niño a leer y escribir, se requiere de algunas técnicas y sobre todo mucha paciencia, en el hogar existen muchas distracciones que entorpecen el proceso de aprendizaje.

I would like to write about my experience as a teacher, I am sure that many mothers need some advice regarding the education of their children, more in these moments of a pandemic where we must teach at home. It is not easy to try to teach a child to read and write, it requires some techniques and above all a lot of patience, at home there are many distractions that hinder the learning process.

También podría escribir cuentos para niños, que es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos y que me ayuda a que los niños aprendan y desarrollen la creatividad. Me encanta la moda, la fotografía, escribir sobre mis experiencias personales y viajes. Tengo muchas cosas que compartir y me gustaría hacerlo en esta maravillosa plataforma Hive.

Me gusta leer y soy una persona muy sociable, estoy segura que en Hive voy a hacer nuevos amigos y a conocer personas muy talentosas y creativas. Solo me queda decirles que llegué para quedarme y estoy lista para comenzar mi viaje a nuevas experiencias

uhiuh.png

I could also write stories for children, which is one of my favorite hobbies and it helps children learn and develop creativity. I love fashion, photography, writing about my personal experiences and traveling. I have many things to share and I would like to do it on this wonderful Hive platform.

I like to read and I am a very sociable person, I am sure that in Hive I will make new friends and meet very talented and creative people. I can only say that I am here to stay and I am ready to start my journey to new experiences


hlk.png

Sort:  

Welcome ginalucia!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ginalucia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

¡Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad..! El haber seguido la senda de tu hermana dice mucho de tí, estás abierta a probar nuevos caminos y éste -en particular- es uno que te brindará muchas emociones, buenas y malas, precisamente, por ello es un camino..! Lee, lee muchísimo, sé persistente y constante, no hay otra manera de crecer acá. Pide a tu hermana te delegue Hive Power (HP) para que puedas escribir, votar y comentar sin problemas. Saludos..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Holaaaa! Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y consejos, los tomaré muy en cuenta. Saludos

Hello Gina, it is great having you join the great HIVE community, am pretty sure you will enjoy the place and have time to build great connections with people in the various communities supported by HIVE.

It is great that you have already found your calling, you do what you really love, something which I think many of us young people kinda struggle with, following own dreams is kinda hard with all the societal expectations and the like, but reading your short intro is a motivation that I too can one day be at the point where I do what I love the most.

Enjoy your stay in HIVE.

Bravooo🎉 Estoy segura que tendrás un viaje inolvidable y en cada parada dejaras tu huella, gracias a tu excelencia . La palabra tiene fuerza "Llegaste para quedarte." Bienvenida a la liga Hive Núñez. Te amo inmenso 💓 El camino de Santiago espera por nosotros.,🤩🤩🇻🇪

Welcome Gina to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @ginalucia!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!