(ENG/ESP) Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento Día 7: Mis Ojos - 30 Days Gratitude Challenge Day 7: My Eyes

in GEMS4 years ago

wfqf.png

Hola apreciados amigos de Hive, en esta oportunidad quiero agradecer por mis ojos, esa importante parte de mi cuerpo que me permite ver la vida desde todos sus ángulos.

Mis ojos son lo que más me gusta de mi rostro, son de un color verde claro, este color es gracias a los genes de mi mamá, quién los tiene azules. Mi mamá tiene unos genes dominantes ya que nosotros somos 9 hermanos y solo uno no los tiene claros.

hrh.png

Hello dear friends of Hive, this time I want to thank for my eyes, that important part of my body that allows me to see life from all its angles.
My eyes are what I like the most about my face, they are light green, this color is thanks to my mother's genes, who has blue. My mother has dominant genes since we are 9 brothers and only one has dark colores eyes.

hlk.png

ijñ.png

Agradezco a Dios por tener unos ojos hermosos y sanos con los que puedo ver el rostro de las personas que amo, pero sobre todo puedo disfrutar de lo hermoso de la naturaleza, de ver la belleza de las flores, de mirar en la noche las estrellas y la luna, de leer un buen libro, de apreciar los colores de las cosas. Sin mis ojos la vida no tendría color, y realmente amo el color, soy una persona muy vibrante, llena de vida que se viste con ropa muy colorida y con muchos estampados.

I thank God for having beautiful and healthy eyes with which I can see the faces of the people I love, but above all I can enjoy the beauty of nature, seeing the beauty of flowers, looking at the stars at night and the moon, to read a good book, to appreciate the colors of things. Without my eyes life would have no color, and I really love color, I am a very vibrant person, full of life who dresses in very colorful clothes with many patterns.

igbln.png

hlk.png

Mis ojos me permiten ser una mujer independiente y trabajar en la profesión que escogí como es la docencia. Como maestra de niños de preescolar es hermoso ver sus caritas cuando descubren y aprenden cosas nuevas, sus rostros se iluminan y te regalan una enorme sonrisa que te derrite el corazón. Amo mi profesión y gracias a mis ojos puedo ver lo maravilloso que son los niños.

hopi.png

My eyes allow me to be an independent woman and work in the profession that I chose as teaching. As a teacher of preschool children it is beautiful to see their faces when they discover and learn new things, their faces light up and they give you a huge smile that melts your heart. I love my profession and thanks to my eyes I can see how wonderful children are.

Dicen que los ojos son el reflejo del alma, mis ojos son mi ventana al mundo y a la magia del color. Gracias Dios por poder ver con mis ojos.

They say that the eyes are the reflection of the soul, my eyes are my window to the world and the magic of color. Thank you God for being able to see with my eyes.

hlk.png


image.png

image.png

Este es el reto: https://peakd.com/gems/@vaneaventuras/30-days-gratitude-challenge-eng-sp-reto-30-dias-de-agradecimiento

Sort:  

Congratulations @ginalucia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!