[ESP-ING] INICIATIVA: Tag del autoestima - Etiqueta de autoestima.

in GEMS3 years ago
###
Spanish

💕❤️
¡Hola Abejitas bellas!

Les cuento que mi hermosa hermana @vero.perez27 me invito a participar en esta iniciativa creada por @gabrielazamora10, y porque no? Es un tema muy importante. Así que aquí vamos…

0001-2635124477_20210609_153113_0000.png

Quiero comenzar destruyendo un gran mito, sobre la autoestima, amiga o amigo que me estás leyendo en este momento, la autoestima no es solo la valoración intelectual sobre ti mismo, la autoestima involucra sentimientos y experiencias sobre tu persona. El conocimiento que quien eres se denomina Autoconcepto. No son iguales, aunque son primos cercanos. Conocerte, no es lo mismo que amarte.

Comenzamos…

Snapchat-884499620.jpg

1- ¿Te aceptas tal y como eres?

De que me hablas? ¡Estoy preciosa! Jajajaja Ya en serio, si me acepto tal y como soy. Pero el camino a este punto no fue fácil, me subestime muchas veces antes de llegar a este momento de plenitud. Si tú ahora estas pasando por lo mismo, busca ayuda y ten fortaleza, tú lo lograras.

Snapchat-1868749738.jpg

2- ¿Tienes confianza en ti mismo?

Si, confió en mis capacidades, me he traicionado muchas veces, aunque la lucha es constante. Pero sé que tengo el potencial y sé que todo lo que me proponga lo voy a lograr.

Snapchat-418167680.jpg

3- ¿Te importa la opinión de los demás

Pues para que digo que no sí, sí. La opinión de los demás no es determinante en mi vida, siempre he sido fiel a mis decisiones, pero esto no quiere decir que los refuerzos negativos y positivos dejen mi corazón intacto. Sin embargo, trato siempre de tomar en cuenta solo las opiniones de la gente que sé que me ama realmente.

Snapchat-677189858.jpg

4- ¿Mereces ser feliz?

No puedo dejar de admitir, que hubo un tiempo en el que pensé que no lo merecía, supongo que era algo que tenía que vivenciar. Ahora tengo la plena seguridad de que realmente lo merezco, y todos los días de mi vida me levanto con la intención de hacerme feliz a mí misma.

Snapchat-753544302.jpg

5- ¿Te expresas con facilidad?

Volatilidad, seria en realidad la palabra adecuada para mí, no está bien, pero lamentablemente es así. Hay una especie de filtro entre la mente y la boca que por alguna razón a veces me falla. Por lo tanto, expresarme no es el problema, el problema es el cómo lo hago.

Snapchat-634670495.jpg

6- ¿Te alejarías de relaciones tóxicas?

Diría que sí, porque es lo obvio, lo lógico. Pero después de vivenciar una, me doy cuenta de lo difícil que es alejarse. Aunque descubrí que soy lo suficientemente fuerte como para alejarme y no volver nunca más a ese mismo lugar. Ruego a Dios no tener que pasar por una situación similar nuevamente.

Snapchat-1496465907.jpg

7- ¿Tu opinión es importante?

¿Sobre mi misma? Es la más importante. No sentiría paz si no soy fiel a mí.
¿Sobre los demás? Supongo que sí, las personas que saben que las amo, saben que mis opiniones son desde el amor, pero que a final de cuentas son ellos quienes deciden y yo siempre estaré para apoyarlos.

Snapchat-1421249030.jpg

8- ¿Te perdonas por los errores del pasado?

Me perdono por los que fueron, los que son y los que vendrán, he aprendido a mirarme como humana, como un ser hermoso lleno de imperfecciones, yo cambio constantemente, voy evolucionando, y eso no sería posible si no cometiera errores.

Snapchat-836438860.jpg

9- ¿Puedo decir NO?

Ahora puedo, y si no me escuchan lo puedo gritar también.

Snapchat-1837172295.jpg

10- ¿Aceptas las críticas?

Me importan tres hectáreas guanabana, lo que la gente pueda criticar de mí, luche mucho tiempo con mis complejos, no existe ni una sola critica que yo vaya a aceptar sobre mí. No voy a internalizar otra vez toda la caca que suelta la gente por la boca, mi forma de vestir, mi cuerpo, mi cabello, etc. No querida, si quieres regalarme un consejo, asegúrate de que venga desde el amor y con el único propósito de ayudar. Pero críticas, CERO.

POR FAVOR, NO SE CONFORMEN CON MENOS DE LO QUE MERECEN, SON LIBRES DE ESTAR DONDE SE SIENTAN PLENOS. NO LE DEBEN NADA A NADIE. Y POR ULTIMO, NO SE SIENTAN CULPABLES POR CAMBIAR DE OPINION, SOBRE EL AMOR, LOS AMIGOS, LA POLITICA, LA VIDA, ETC.

No me quiero sin antes invitar a @yole y @kleimarieli03

Creditos:
Imagenes editadas en Canva por mi.
Fotografías tomadas por Samsung A30.

###
English

Hello beautiful bees!

I tell you that my beautiful sister @vero.perez27 invited me to participate in this initiative created by @gabrielazamora10, and why not? It's a very important topic. So here we go...

0001-2635124477_20210609_153113_0000.png

I want to start by destroying a big myth, about self-esteem, friend that you are reading me right now, self-esteem is not only the intellectual valuation about yourself, self-esteem involves feelings and experiences about yourself. The knowledge that who you are is called Self-Concept. They are not the same, although they are close cousins. Knowing you is not the same as loving you.

Let's begin...

Snapchat-884499620.jpg

1- Do you accept yourself as you are?

What are you talking about? I'm beautiful! Hahahaha Seriously, I do accept myself as I am. But the road to this point was not easy, I underestimated myself many times before reaching this moment of fulfillment. If you are going through the same thing right now, get help and be strong, you will make it.

Snapchat-1868749738.jpg

2- Do you have confidence in yourself?

Yes, I am confident in my abilities, I have betrayed myself many times, although the struggle is constant. But I know I have the potential and I know that whatever I set my mind to, I will achieve it.

Snapchat-418167680.jpg

3- Do you care about the opinion of others?

Well, why should I say no, yes, yes. The opinion of others is not determinant in my life, I have always been faithful to my decisions, but this does not mean that the negative and positive reinforcements leave my heart intact. However, I always try to take into account only the opinions of people who I know really love me.

Snapchat-677189858.jpg

4- Do you deserve to be happy?

I can't help but admit, there was a time when I thought I didn't deserve it, I guess it was something I had to experience. Now I am sure that I really deserve it, and every day of my life I wake up with the intention of making myself happy.

Snapchat-753544302.jpg

5- Do you express yourself easily?

Volatility would actually be the right word for me, it's not right, but unfortunately that's the way it is. There is a kind of filter between the mind and the mouth that for some reason sometimes fails me. Therefore, expressing myself is not the problem, the problem is how I do it.

Snapchat-634670495.jpg

6- Would you stay away from toxic relationships?

I would say yes, because it is the obvious, the logical thing to do. But after experiencing one, I realize how difficult it is to walk away. Although I found out that I am strong enough to walk away and never go back to that same place again. I pray to God that I will never have to go through a similar situation again.

Snapchat-1496465907.jpg

7- Is your opinion important?

About myself? It is the most important. I would not feel peace if I am not true to me.
About others? I guess so, people who know that I love them, know that my opinions are from love, but at the end of the day they are the ones who decide and I will always be there to support them.

Snapchat-1421249030.jpg

8- Do you forgive yourself for past mistakes?

I forgive myself for those that were, those that are and those that will come, I have learned to look at myself as a human being, as a beautiful being full of imperfections, I am constantly changing, I am evolving, and that would not be possible if I did not make mistakes.

Snapchat-836438860.jpg

9- Can I say NO?

Now I can, and if they don't listen to me I can shout it too.

Snapchat-1837172295.jpg

10- Do you accept criticism?

I don't give three hectares of guanabana what people may criticize about me, I fought for a long time with my complexes, there is not a single criticism that I will accept about me. I am not going to internalize again all the poop that people spout out of their mouths, the way I dress, my body, my hair, etc. No dear, if you want to gift me with advice, make sure it comes from love and for the sole purpose of helping. But criticism, ZERO.

PLEASE DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS THAN YOU DESERVE, YOU ARE FREE TO BE WHERE YOU FEEL FULFILLED. YOU OWE NOTHING TO ANYONE. AND LASTLY, DON'T FEEL GUILTY FOR CHANGING YOUR OPINION, ABOUT LOVE, FRIENDS, POLITICS, LIFE, ETC.

I don't want to leave without first inviting @yole and @kleimarieli03

Credits:
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Images edited in Canva by me.
Photographs taken by Samsung A30.

Sort:  

Congratulations @giravidas1104! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP