Amor de Khalessi / Khalessi's love

in GEMS3 years ago

@gisland (6).png



Diseño sin título (3) (1).png



Banner de bienvenida.png



¡Hi, mis hermosos y creativos gislanders en Hive!
Hoy les entrego un texto literario de mi autoria,
espero los deleite, inspire y fidelice a mi arte.



Hi, my beautiful and creative gislanders at Hive!
Today I give you a literary text of my authorship,
I hope it will delight you, inspire you and make you loyal to my art.



Diseño sin título (3) (1).png


Amor de Khalessi



El té de Jamaica está caliente y las esperanzas renovadas.
Tus manos me buscan en la oscuridad al sentir sola mi almohada.
Me he dado el lujo de creer en un nuevo mundo para los dos.
Espero que encontremos un camino distinto para cruzar tú y yo.
Quisiera saber exactamente lo que pasa por tu cabeza esta vez.
Aún eres mi lugar favorito desde que en tus brazos me refugié.


¿Estaría mal que me acostumbrara?
¿A caso tus atenciones y ternura suceden solo una vez cada tanto?
¿Tengo que abrochar a mi pecho un chaleco antibalas?
¿Necesito protegerme de los fantasmas de errores del pasado?


Roles distintos en una carrera por mejorar...
¿Quiénes seríamos realmente si somos incapaces de avanzar?
Abrázame tan fuerte como aquella vez en la que casi me pierdes.
Mírame a los ojos y desliza en un beso tu súplica para poder creerte.
Un equipo nace mientras nuestras versiones del pasado mueren.
Sonríes viéndome cantar las canciones que en la radio suenen.


El príncipe siniestro ha quedado atrás
y la mejor versión de ti se ha convertido en mi Khal.
Abrázame tan fuerte mientras cruzamos tierra y mar,
ejecutando a todo aquel que nos quiera dañar.


Khalessi's love
.

The Jamaican tea is hot and hopes renewed.
Your hands search for me in the dark as I feel alone on my pillow.
I have given myself the luxury of believing in a new world for both of us.
I hope we find a different path for you and me to cross.
I wish I knew exactly what's going through your head this time.
You are still my favorite place since I took refuge in your arms.

Would it be wrong for me to get used to it?
Do your attentions and tenderness happen only once in a while?
Do I need to buckle a bulletproof vest to my chest?
Do I need to protect myself from the ghosts of past mistakes?

Different roles in a race to improve?
Who would we really be if we are unable to move forward?
Hold me as tight as that time you almost lost me.
Look into my eyes and slip in a kiss your plea so I can believe you.
A team is born as our versions of the past die.
You smile watching me sing the songs that play on the radio.

The sinister prince is left behind
And the best version of you has become my Khal.
Hold me so tight as we cross land and sea,
executing all who would harm us.


separador largo boca abajo transparente.png

Créditos y más

  • El contenido aquí escrito es de mi propiedad. Si necesitas hacer uso de él, no dudes en comunicarte conmigo o mencionar a @gisland como creadora del mismo.

  • Los separadores de texto y banners de bienvenida/despedida son de mi creación y por lo tanto de mi propiedad.

  • Todo lo antes mencionado es contenido original y exclusivo. Su uso para otros usuarios se considera plagio en todas las comunidades de Hive.Blog. ¡Por favor no lo hagas!

  • Las imágenes aquí publicadas son del sitio web PEXELS, muy conocido por brindar la oportunidad de utilizar sus fotografías de alta calidad, para uso personal e incluso para uso comercial sin ningun problema y sin nombrar al autor, es decir son de uso libre. ¡Se las recomiendo!

  • Agradezco todo el apoyo que pueda generar mi contenido de valor. Y para los gislanders que quieran conocer un poco más de mi, pueden ubicarme en Twitter como
  • gisland43291968
    y en Instagram como
    genesiscomoenlabiblia.

    Credits and more

    • The content written here is my property. If you need to use it, do not hesitate to contact me or mention @gisland as the creator.

    • The text separators and welcome/dismissal banners are my creation and therefore my property.

    • All of the above is original and exclusive content. Its use for other users is considered plagiarism in all Hive.Blog communities. Please don't do it!

  • The images published here are from the website PEXELS, well known for providing the opportunity to use their high quality photographs, for personal use and even for commercial use without any problem and without naming the author, that is, they are free to use. I recommend them!

  • I appreciate all the support that can generate my valuable content. And for those gislanders who want to know a little more about me, you can find me on Twitter as
  • gisland43291968
    and on Instagram as
    genesiscomoenlabiblia.

    Diseño sin título (3) (1).png

    Banner de despedida.png

    Sort:  

    Congratulations @gisland! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    You received more than 500 upvotes.
    Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
    You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
    Your next payout target is 100 HP.
    The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

    Hive Tour Update - Governance
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    hola muy bueno tu post me encanta

    Muchas gracias ❣️

    Hi! Cuenta perdida. Nueva cuenta @gislandpoetic
    Hi! Lost account. New account @gislandpoetic

    tarjeta_gislander.jpeg

    Very good post

    Hi! Cuenta perdida. Nueva cuenta @gislandpoetic
    Hi! Lost account. New account @gislandpoetic

    tarjeta_gislander.jpeg

    Nada como un buen escrito para quienes somos amante de la poesía prosas veros y demás. felicidades.

    Muchas gracias por su apreciación!

    Hi! Cuenta perdida. Nueva cuenta @gislandpoetic
    Hi! Lost account. New account @gislandpoetic

    tarjeta_gislander.jpeg