Mi Primer Post. Mi Presentacion // My First Post. My Presentation

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de Hive.! Un placer saludarles, tengo una inmensa satisfacción de poder formar parte de este espectacular grupo. Mi nombre es Gladixa Chiquinquira Santamaria, soy una joven de 26 años de edad, vivo en Cantaura, Municipio General Pedro María Freites, Estado Anzoátegui, ubicada en el oriente del país más lindo del mundo Venezuela. Soy T.S.U en mecánica mención mantenimiento graduada en el Instituto Universitario Antonio José de Sucre (IUTAJS), el 03 de Mayo del 2018 y T.S.U en gestión ambiental mención evaluador ambiental, graduada en Universidad Bolivariana de Venezuela (UBV) el 10 de Diciembre de 2019. Inicie ambas carreras al mismo tiempo, una en el turno de la noche y la otra los fines de semana, teniendo éxito gracias a la ayuda de Dios y al esfuerzo de mis padres pude lograr una meta tan anhelada ser profesional.

Hello friends of Hive.! A pleasure to greet you, I have immense satisfaction to be part of this spectacular group. My name is Gladixa Chiquinquira Santamaria, I am a 26-year-old girl, I live in Cantaura, General Municipality Pedro María Freites, Anzoátegui State, located in the east of the most beautiful country in the world Venezuela. I am T.S.U in mechanical mention maintenance graduated from the Antonio José de Sucre University Institute (IUTAJS), on May 03, 2018 and T.S.U in environmental management environmental evaluator mention, graduated from Universidad Bolivariana de Venezuela (UBV) on December 10, 2019. I started both races at the same time, one on the night shift and the other on weekends, succeeding thanks to God's help and my parents' efforts I was able to achieve a goal so longed to be professional.

GLADI1.jpg

El 24 de Noviembre del 2018 a las 11:45 am nace el niño más lindo del mundo Fabio Mateo mi hijo de 2 años de edad el mejor regalo de Dios me pudo dar, siendo mi gran pequeña “bujía”, tengo también a la mejor familia del mundo, en mi casa somos 6 miembros, mis padres Cristóbal y Gladys, mis hermanos Javier y Daniel, mi hijo Fabio y mi persona. Somos una familia muy unida que enfrentamos las adversidades, obstáculos y luchas juntos, ejemplo de superación constante y guerreros de batallas diarias y sobre todo de buenos valores.

On November 24, 2018 at 11:45 am the cutest child in the world Fabio Mateo was born my 2-year-old son the best gift of God could give me, being my great little "spark", I also have the best family in the world, in my house we are 6 members, my parents Cristóbal and Gladys, my brothers Javier and Daniel , my son Fabio and my person. We are a close-knit family that faces adversity, obstacles and struggles together, an example of constant overcoming and warriors from daily battles and above all good values.

GLADI2.jpg

GLADI2.1.jpg

GLADI2.2.jpg

Me gusta la repostería, la gastronomía venezolana e italiana, la lectura y el modelaje, me caracterizo por ser una chica divertida, positiva, honesta y constante en lograr mis objetivos.

I like pastries, Venezuelan and Italian gastronomy, reading and modeling, I am characterized by being a fun, positive, honest and constant girl in achieving my goals.

GLADI3.jpg

GLADI3.1.jpg

GLADI3.2.jpg

Gracias por leer mi presentación hasta el final.

Thank you for reading my presentation to the end.

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos aquí

Bienvenida Gladi... Yo soy de Anaco Anzoátegui. Que bueno saber que hay personas que viven y están cera de donde crecí... Muchos éxitos que cumplas tu sueño del modelaje...

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @gladi24! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.