Poema: Rosas Marchitas // Poem: Withered Roses

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos a mi Blog❤️||Welcome To my Blog❤️


❤️c6eec38efa7ff7a84f1e66db81956deb.0.jpg❤️


Hello my beautiful bees, I hope you are very well; Today I bring you a poem that later inspired a tattoo.

This is a very special tattoo dedicated to my best memory of a lifetime. Dedicated to the most beautiful rose in the universe my grandmother and is titled "Wilted Roses".

When we talk about poetry we often think of love and lack of love, but today I am talking about misery. Giving a meaning to my protagonist... the flowers that become verbs and adjectives capable of creating.

Hola mis hermosas abejitas, espero que se encuentren muy bien; hoy les traigo un poema que luego inspiro un tatuaje.

Este es un tatuaje demasiado especial dedicado a mi mejor recuerdo de toda la vida. Dedicado a la rosa más hermosa del universo mi abuela y se titula "Rosas Marchitas".

Cuando hablamos de poesía muchas veces pensamos en el amor y el desamor, pero hoy hablo de desdicha. Dando un significado a mi protagonista... las flores que se convierten en verbo y adjetivos capaces de crear.


14a623d6d672feb2f4f233ad70d949a0.0.jpg

10b6a37be04d95dcc74de5794fddedf1.0.jpg


In the most beautiful garden, my life was found
Where are you my friend? Today I see you down
One day I woke up and you were already lifeless and somewhat withered.
I asked heaven for help and the earth to give you back your life
Don't leave me in Agony! and from that day
I stopped worshiping flowers, when the one I loved the most
she withered and I couldn't bring her back to life
even when my eyes watered her.

Dedicated to the most beautiful rose in the universe, my grandmother.

En el jardín mas hermoso, se encontraba mi vida
¿En dónde estas amiga mía? hoy te veo decaída
un día desperté y ya estabas sin vida y algo marchita.
Al cielo pedía auxilio y a la tierra que te devolviera la vida
¡No me dejes en Agonía! y desde aquel día
Deje de adorar las flores, cuando la que mas queria
se marchitó y no pude regresarle la vida
incluso cuando mis ojos la regaban.

Dedicado a la rosa más hermosa del universo, mi abuela.


image.png

I hope you liked it, as for the tattoo it was done by my faithful friend Yosueth. You can find him on Instagram as @algarinkart, totally grateful and satisfied with the wonderful work he does, follow him to see more of his wonderful work..

Espero que les haya gustado, en cuanto al tatuaje fue realizado por mi fiel amigo Yosueth. Pueden encontrarlo en Instragram como @algarinkart, totalmente agradecida y satisfecha con el maravilloso trabajo que realiza síganlo para ver más de su maravilloso trabajo.


image.png

I want to thank my dear readers in advance, if it weren't for you, I wouldn't have the pleasure of being here.

Kisses and hugs from Venezuela.

We read in the next installment.

If you liked it, leave your vote and comment.

Byeee!

Quiero agradecer a mis queridos lectores de antemano, si no fuese por ustedes no tendría el gusto de estar aquí.

Besos y abrazos desde Venezuela.

Nos leemos en la siguiente entrega.

Si te gusto deja tu voto y comentario.

Chauuu!


image.png


  • English version translated with Google Translate.

  • Banners made in Adobe Illustrator.

  • Original photos and my exclusive property.

  • 100% original content.

  • Versión en inglés traducida con Traductor Google.

  • Banners elaborado en Adobe Illustrator.

  • Fotos originales y de mi exclusiva propiedad.

  • 100% contenido original.


c6eec38efa7ff7a84f1e66db81956deb.0.jpg


❤️Gracias por leerme, Nos vemos en la próxima entrega, besos❤️


❤️Thanks for reading, see you in the next installment, kisses❤️

Sort:  

Lindo poema y tatuaje 👏👏

Gracias siempre por el apoyo 💕

Congratulations @glamaybert98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!