My original poetry :It's all weird

in GEMS3 years ago

How many nights of silence
Instability with hunger in the stomach
I sell a lot of faith,
In this market of disbelief.
Who is the king of footpaths?
I have to find him
There are many great rewards,
I need to touch him.
There are tears in every house
There is no chat in the afternoon
It's all weird,
I turn around like an idiot.

image.png
Source

One day everyone's time
It's over,
That is the rule
We have to obey.

How many nights of silence

Instability with hunger in the stomach
I sell a lot of faith,
In this market of disbelief.
Who is the king of footpaths?
I have to find him
There are many great rewards,
I need to touch him.
There are tears in every house
There is no chat in the afternoon
It's all weird,
I turn around like an idiot.

One day everyone's time
It's over,
That is the rule
We have to obey.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.