You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Potato - a survival food | Vlog no. 5

in GEMS4 years ago

Good afternoon @hiddenblade thank you for the support. I am inspired by you and through that I am motivated enough to do more quality content. HOPE YOU WILL INSPIRE MORE PEOPLE HERE IN HIVE COMMUNITY. May gani kay imo napansin tawon ang kamote. KEEP SAFE!

Sort:  

Glad to hear I inspired you, it's humbling. Keep creating content, you're on the right path! :)
I love kamote that's why. Hahah. And I have the passion to make videos as well, in fact I have used Kevin Mcleod's music a lot in the past hahaha. There are also musicians here that are open to collaborations/ they are okay with their music being used on Hive videos. I have used some. Just ask permission for sure they'll respond, and probably even arrange things of setting beneficiaries to them. Tayo tayo lang naman magtutulungan dito. :D
You can find some of them on DSound. They are awesome!

I am glad as well for recognizing my piece of work. Yes I will continue what I have sfutarted because I find it more interesting yet challenging. Thank you for suggesting music which are available here in Hive it is even more simplier for me to search for. I'll surely visit Dsound soon.